Brighter Image Lab Politique de protection de la vie privée

Brighter Image Lab Politique de protection de la vie privée

Brighter Image Lab (la «Société») s’engage à maintenir des protections de confidentialité robustes pour ses utilisateurs. Notre politique de confidentialité ("Politique de confidentialité") est conçue pour vous aider à comprendre comment nous recueillons, utilisons et protégeons les informations que vous nous fournissez et pour vous aider à prendre des décisions éclairées lors de l'utilisation de notre service.

Aux fins du présent Contrat, "Service" fait référence au service de la Société accessible via notre site Web à l'adresse brighterimagelab.com [ou via notre application mobile]. dans lequel les utilisateurs peuvent acheter des facettes, suivre l’évolution des facettes et contacter la société. Les termes "nous", "notre" et "nos" font référence à la société. "Vous" fait référence à vous, en tant qu'utilisateur du service. En acceptant notre politique de confidentialité et nos conditions d'utilisation (trouvées ici: https://shop.brighterimagelab.com/terms-and-conditions), vous consentez à notre collecte, stockage, utilisation et divulgation de vos informations personnelles comme décrit dans cette politique de confidentialité.

I. Informations que nous recueillons

Nous recueillons des "Informations non personnelles" et des "Informations personnelles". Les informations non personnelles comprennent les informations qui ne peuvent être utilisées pour vous identifier personnellement, telles que les données d'utilisation anonymes, les informations démographiques générales que nous pouvons collecter, les pages de renvoi / de sortie et les URL, les types de plates-formes, les préférences générées en fonction des données. vous soumettez et le nombre de clics. Les informations personnelles incluent uniquement votre courrier électronique, que vous nous soumettez par le biais du processus d'inscription sur le site.

1. Informations collectées via la technologie

Pour utiliser ce site Web, vous n'avez pas besoin de soumettre de renseignements personnels autres que votre nom et votre adresse électronique. Pour utiliser le service par la suite, vous n'avez pas besoin de soumettre d'autres informations personnelles. Toutefois, dans le but d’améliorer la qualité du service, nous suivons les informations fournies par votre navigateur ou par notre application lorsque vous consultez ou utilisez le service, tel que le site Web que vous venez d’acquérir (connu sous le nom de «URL de référence»). ), le type de navigateur que vous utilisez, l'appareil à partir duquel vous vous êtes connecté au service, l'heure et la date d'accès et d'autres informations qui ne vous identifient pas personnellement. Nous suivons ces informations à l'aide de cookies ou de petits fichiers texte contenant un identifiant unique anonyme. Les cookies sont envoyés au navigateur de l'utilisateur à partir de nos serveurs et sont stockés sur le disque dur de l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur. L'envoi d'un cookie dans le navigateur d'un utilisateur nous permet de collecter des informations non personnelles sur cet utilisateur et de conserver un registre des préférences de l'utilisateur lors de l'utilisation de nos services, à la fois individuellement et globalement. Par exemple, la société peut utiliser des cookies pour collecter les informations suivantes:

  • Si vous avez fourni votre nom et votre adresse électronique au cours de la dernière année
  • Le placage que vous avez choisi d'acheter et tous les ajouts facultatifs
  • Si vous avez soumis certains formulaires au cours des derniers jours 90

La Société peut utiliser à la fois des cookies persistants et des cookies de session; Les cookies persistants restent sur votre ordinateur après la fermeture de votre session et jusqu'à leur suppression, tandis que les cookies de session expirent lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur. [Par exemple, nous stockons un cookie persistant pour savoir si vous nous avez donné votre nom et votre adresse e-mail].

2. Informations que vous nous fournissez en vous inscrivant à un compte

En plus des informations fournies automatiquement par votre navigateur lorsque vous visitez le site, pour devenir client de la société, vous devez créer un profil personnel. Vous pouvez créer un profil en vous inscrivant au Service et en entrant votre adresse e-mail, puis en créant un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe. En vous inscrivant, vous nous autorisez à collecter, stocker et utiliser votre adresse e-mail conformément à cette politique de confidentialité.

II. Comment nous utilisons et partageons des informations

Informations personnelles:

Sauf indication contraire dans la présente politique de confidentialité, nous ne vendons, échangeons, louons ou partageons pas à des fins de marketing vos informations personnelles avec des tiers sans votre consentement. Nous partageons des informations personnelles avec des fournisseurs qui exécutent des services pour la société, tels que les serveurs de nos communications par e-mail auxquels on donne accès à l'adresse e-mail de l'utilisateur afin d'envoyer des e-mails de notre part. Ces fournisseurs utilisent vos informations personnelles uniquement selon nos instructions et conformément à notre politique de confidentialité.

En général, les informations personnelles que vous nous fournissez sont utilisées pour nous aider à communiquer avec vous. Par exemple, nous utilisons les informations personnelles pour contacter les utilisateurs en réponse à des questions, solliciter des commentaires des utilisateurs, fournir un support technique et informer les utilisateurs des offres promotionnelles.

Informations non personnelles:

En général, nous utilisons des informations non personnelles pour nous aider à améliorer le service et à personnaliser l'expérience utilisateur. Nous regroupons également les informations non personnelles afin de suivre les tendances et d'analyser les modèles d'utilisation sur le site. Cette politique de confidentialité ne limite en aucune façon notre utilisation ou divulgation d'informations non personnelles et nous nous réservons le droit d'utiliser et de divulguer ces informations non personnelles à nos partenaires, annonceurs et autres tiers à notre discrétion.

Si nous procédons à une transaction commerciale telle qu'une fusion, une acquisition par une autre société ou la vente de tout ou partie de nos actifs, vos informations personnelles peuvent figurer parmi les actifs transférés. Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que de tels transferts peuvent avoir lieu et sont autorisés par la présente politique de confidentialité, et que tout acquéreur de nos actifs peut continuer à traiter vos informations personnelles comme indiqué dans la présente politique de confidentialité. Si nos pratiques en matière d’information sont modifiées à tout moment, nous publierons les modifications apportées à la politique sur le site afin que vous puissiez vous retirer des nouvelles pratiques d’information. Nous vous suggérons de vérifier régulièrement le Site si vous êtes préoccupé par la manière dont vos informations sont utilisées.

III. Comment nous protégeons les informations

Nous mettons en œuvre des mesures de sécurité conçues pour protéger vos informations contre les accès non autorisés. Votre compte est protégé par le mot de passe de votre compte et nous vous invitons à prendre des mesures pour protéger vos informations personnelles en ne divulguant pas votre mot de passe et en vous déconnectant de votre compte après chaque utilisation. Nous protégeons en outre vos informations des failles de sécurité potentielles en mettant en œuvre certaines mesures de sécurité technologiques, notamment le cryptage, les pare-feu et la technologie de couche socket sécurisée. Cependant, ces mesures ne garantissent pas que vos informations ne seront pas consultées, divulguées, modifiées ou détruites par la violation de ces pare-feu et logiciels de serveur sécurisé. En utilisant notre service, vous reconnaissez que vous comprenez et acceptez de prendre ces risques.

IV. Vos droits concernant l'utilisation de vos informations personnelles

Vous avez le droit à tout moment de nous empêcher de vous contacter à des fins de marketing. Lorsque nous envoyons une communication promotionnelle à un utilisateur, l'utilisateur peut choisir de ne plus recevoir de communications promotionnelles en suivant les instructions de désabonnement fournies dans chaque courrier électronique promotionnel. Vous pouvez également indiquer que vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir de communications marketing de notre part en nous envoyant un courrier électronique directement ou via notre chat en direct. Veuillez noter que nonobstant les préférences promotionnelles que vous indiquez en vous désabonnant ou en vous désabonnant dans la section Paramètres du Site, nous pouvons continuer à vous envoyer des e-mails administratifs, par exemple des mises à jour périodiques de notre Politique de confidentialité.

V. Liens vers d'autres sites

Dans le cadre du Service, nous pouvons fournir des liens ou une compatibilité avec d'autres sites Web ou applications. Cependant, nous ne sommes pas responsables des pratiques de confidentialité employées par ces sites Web ou des informations ou contenus qu'ils contiennent. Cette politique de confidentialité s'applique uniquement aux informations collectées par le biais du site et du service. Par conséquent, cette politique de confidentialité ne s'applique pas à votre utilisation d'un site Web tiers accessible en sélectionnant un lien sur notre site ou via notre service. Dans la mesure où vous accédez ou utilisez le Service via ou sur un autre site Web ou une autre application, la politique de confidentialité de cet autre site Web ou de cette application s'appliquera à votre accès ou à votre utilisation de ce site ou de cette application. Nous encourageons nos utilisateurs à lire les déclarations de confidentialité d'autres sites Web avant de les utiliser.

VI. Modification de notre politique de confidentialité

La société se réserve le droit de modifier cette politique et nos conditions d'utilisation à tout moment. Nous vous informerons des modifications importantes apportées à notre politique de confidentialité en envoyant un avis à l'adresse électronique principale spécifiée dans votre compte ou en plaçant un avis visible sur notre site. Les modifications importantes entreront en vigueur les jours 30 suivant cette notification. Les modifications ou clarifications non matérielles prendront effet immédiatement. Vous devriez vérifier régulièrement le site et cette page de confidentialité pour les mises à jour.

VII. C nous contacter

Si vous avez des questions concernant cette politique de confidentialité ou les pratiques de ce site, veuillez nous contacter en envoyant un courrier électronique via notre site. formulaire de contact.

BRIGHTER IMAGE LAB PRIVACY POLICY

Brighter Image Lab (the “Company”) is committed to maintaining robust privacy protections for its users. Our Privacy Policy (“Privacy Policy”) is designed to help you understand how we collect, use and safeguard the information you provide to us and to assist you in making informed decisions when using our Service.

For purposes of this Agreement, “Service” refers to the Company’s service which can be accessed via our website at snaponteethveneers.com [or through our mobile application]. in which users can purchase veneers, track the progress of the veneers, and contact the Company. The terms “we,” “us,” and “our” refer to the Company. “You” refers to you, as a user of Service. By accepting our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use (found here: http://snaponteethveneers.com/shoppingcart/terms-and-conditions.php), you consent to our collection, storage, use and disclosure of your personal information as described in this Privacy Policy.

I. INFORMATION WE COLLECT

We collect “Non-Personal Information” and “Personal Information.” Non-Personal Information includes information that cannot be used to personally identify you, such as anonymous usage data, general demographic information we may collect, referring/exit pages and URLs, platform types, preferences you submit and preferences that are generated based on the data you submit and number of clicks. Personal Information includes only your email, which you submit to us through the registration process at the Site.

1. Information collected via Technology

To use this website, you do not need to submit any Personal Information other than your name and email address. To use the Service thereafter, you do not need to submit further Personal Information. However, in an effort to improve the quality of the Service, we track information provided to us by your browser or by our software application when you view or use the Service, such as the website you came from (known as the “referring URL”), the type of browser you use, the device from which you connected to the Service, the time and date of access, and other information that does not personally identify you. We track this information using cookies, or small text files which include an anonymous unique identifier. Cookies are sent to a user’s browser from our servers and are stored on the user’s computer hard drive. Sending a cookie to a user’s browser enables us to collect Non-Personal information about that user and keep a record of the user’s preferences when utilizing our services, both on an individual and aggregate basis. For example, the Company may use cookies to collect the following information:

  • Whether you have provided your name and email address within the last year
  • The veneer you have selected to purchase and any optional add-ons
  • Whether you have submitted certain forms within the last 90 days

The Company may use both persistent and session cookies; persistent cookies remain on your computer after you close your session and until you delete them, while session cookies expire when you close your browser. [For example, we store a persistent cookie to track whether you have given us your name and email].

2. Information you provide us by registering for an account

In addition to the information provided automatically by your browser when you visit the Site, to become a client of the Company you will need to create a personal profile. You can create a profile by registering with the Service and entering your email address, and creating a user name and a password. By registering, you are authorizing us to collect, store and use your email address in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

II. HOW WE USE AND SHARE INFORMATION

Personal Information:

Except as otherwise stated in this Privacy Policy, we do not sell, trade, rent or otherwise share for marketing purposes your Personal Information with third parties without your consent. We do share Personal Information with vendors who are performing services for the Company, such as the servers for our email communications who are provided access to user’s email address for purposes of sending emails from us. Those vendors use your Personal Information only at our direction and in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

In general, the Personal Information you provide to us is used to help us communicate with you. For example, we use Personal Information to contact users in response to questions, solicit feedback from users, provide technical support, and inform users about promotional offers.

Non-Personal Information

In general, we use Non-Personal Information to help us improve the Service and customize the user experience. We also aggregate Non-Personal Information in order to track trends and analyze use patterns on the Site. This Privacy Policy does not limit in any way our use or disclosure of Non-Personal Information and we reserve the right to use and disclose such Non-Personal Information to our partners, advertisers and other third parties at our discretion.

In the event we undergo a business transaction such as a merger, acquisition by another company, or sale of all or a portion of our assets, your Personal Information may be among the assets transferred. You acknowledge and consent that such transfers may occur and are permitted by this Privacy Policy, and that any acquirer of our assets may continue to process your Personal Information as set forth in this Privacy Policy. If our information practices change at any time in the future, we will post the policy changes to the Site so that you may opt out of the new information practices. We suggest that you check the Site periodically if you are concerned about how your information is used.

III. HOW WE PROTECT INFORMATION

We implement security measures designed to protect your information from unauthorized access. Your account is protected by your account password and we urge you to take steps to keep your personal information safe by not disclosing your password and by logging out of your account after each use. We further protect your information from potential security breaches by implementing certain technological security measures including encryption, firewalls and secure socket layer technology. However, these measures do not guarantee that your information will not be accessed, disclosed, altered or destroyed by breach of such firewalls and secure server software. By using our Service, you acknowledge that you understand and agree to assume these risks.

IV. YOUR RIGHTS REGARDING THE USE OF YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

You have the right at any time to prevent us from contacting you for marketing purposes. When we send a promotional communication to a user, the user can opt out of further promotional communications by following the unsubscribe instructions provided in each promotional e-mail. You can also indicate that you do not wish to receive marketing communications from us by emailing us directly or through our live chat. Please note that notwithstanding the promotional preferences you indicate by either unsubscribing or opting out in the Settings section of the Site, we may continue to send you administrative emails including, for example, periodic updates to our Privacy Policy.

V. LINKS TO OTHER WEBSITES

As part of the Service, we may provide links to or compatibility with other websites or applications. However, we are not responsible for the privacy practices employed by those websites or the information or content they contain. This Privacy Policy applies solely to information collected by us through the Site and the Service. Therefore, this Privacy Policy does not apply to your use of a third party website accessed by selecting a link on our Site or via our Service. To the extent that you access or use the Service through or on another website or application, then the privacy policy of that other website or application will apply to your access or use of that site or application. We encourage our users to read the privacy statements of other websites before proceeding to use them.

VI. CHANGES TO OUR PRIVACY POLICY

The Company reserves the right to change this policy and our Terms of Service at any time. We will notify you of significant changes to our Privacy Policy by sending a notice to the primary email address specified in your account or by placing a prominent notice on our site. Significant changes will go into effect 30 days following such notification. Non-material changes or clarifications will take effect immediately. You should periodically check the Site and this privacy page for updates.

VII. CONTACT US

If you have any questions regarding this Privacy Policy or the practices of this Site, please contact us by sending an email through our contact form.

Last Updated: This Privacy Policy was last updated on 04 February 2015 13:42:52.

Removable Dental Veneers Online

Now Accepting New Clients

Special Pricing - Limited Time Only

  1. Order online below and receive your impression system
  2. Make impressions and send them to our design lab
  3. Our lab makes your veneers & sends them to you
  4. You now have a set of custom veneers Lab Direct™
  5. Each set of veneers are custom made for you
Brighter Image Lab Accepted New Client

YES, I'm asking to be an accepted new client for Press-On Veneers today from just $795!

I understand that the full price for Press On Veneers™ is $1989, and would like to take advantage of the 60% limited time special discounted pricing and only pay $795 per arch plus $46 for the 3-way express shipping. That's it, Nothing More. No Hidden Charges. I understand that each set of veneers are custom made for me and that accepting new clients is limited. I have assessed my own smile, and I believe I'm the ideal type of client for Press On Veneers™. By ordering, I confirm I am fully committed to the process and I understand that any payment is non-cancelable and non-refundable and I confirm I have read and agree to all of the terms & conditions.

Your Customized Veneers are Made with the Highest Quality Materials & Digital Craftsmanship:

  • 3D Digital Impression Scanning
  • Micron 4x Contouring
  • Pearl Polish
  • HD Digital Detailing
  • Sure Fit Seal

Our #1 Seller > $1495 for Both Arches ($747/arch) - Limited Time Offer - Prices Increase In 5 Days

30 Day Standard Processing - Learn more about 14 day processing at checkout

Smile Assurance Plus - 3 Year Coverage

Add-On Option - Because we know your smile is so important, we want to help you protect it. Get peace of mind knowing your investment is protected. 3 Year Warranty - $199

Now offering payment by eCheck
Help Us Fight Fraud
Impression Slide
Making A Great Impression
Watch the Video

Our Simple 4 Step Lab Direct Process Is Very Easy

Order Online

Step 1: Start by becoming a client online

Receive System

Step 2: We express you our Lab Direct System

Making Impressions

Step 3: Read our simple instructions and bite down on the impression trays. Return to our lab.

Returning Impressions

Step 4: Our Dental Lab will process your Press On Veneers and return them to your door.

Receive Veneers

Now you have a set of Press On Veneers with no dentist visit, no shots, no drilling, and no adhesives.

Click here For Video Instructions