Nettoyage professionnel des dents par Brighter Image Lab #1 option pour le blanchiment

GO Bilistic

Nettoyage des dents | Blanchiment des dents | Polissage des dents

tm

Lab Direct - Pas de visite chez le dentiste - Tout en ligne

Lab Direct
Pas de visite chez le dentiste
Tout en ligne

Nettoyant Dents #1
Système de nettoyage des dents de démarrage

Systèmes de nettoyage / blanchiment des dents bilistiques sont le meilleur moyen de nettoyer et de blanchir les dents à la maison.

Initial

Exécutif

Articles populaires

deluxe

Personnalisé

Obtenez vos dents de la couleur la plus blanche possible avec les systèmes de nettoyage / blanchiment des dents Bilistic. Combiné aux plateaux d'infusion Bilistic, notre sérum bilistic detox est plus efficace pour éliminer le biofilm que le brossage seul.

  • Seringues 16 de sérum de désintoxication bilistique
  • Seringues 16 de gel de blanchiment pur
  • Plateaux d'infusion Arch Cut améliorés
  • Ensemble d'outils de nettoyage des dents dentaires
  • Polisseuse Bilistic Pro Series

$

199. 00

+ TRAITEMENT 3-WAY

** Jusqu'à épuisement des stocks


Entrez dans notre

Remise du sourire*

* Vous pouvez également bénéficier de réductions ou d'autres offres spéciales.

Soumettez vos photos pour une consultation gratuite!




Télécharger une photo complète
Télécharger une photo en gros plan
Votre histoire
Avez-vous des événements spéciaux à venir? OUINON

J'autorise par la présente l'utilisation de mon image et / ou de mon histoire à toutes fins. Je suis d'accord que Brighter Image Lab ne sera pas tenu responsable de toute perte, dommages-intérêts liés à la demande, à l'acceptation ou à l'utilisation de leur nouveau sourire. Je suis d'accord que Brighter Image Lab se réserve le droit de prendre toute décision quant à la nature des produits ou services rendus et / ou d'annuler tout contrat ou travail effectué pour quelque motif que ce soit. En soumettant ce formulaire, je confirme avoir lu et accepté tous les termes et conditions.



Entrez dans notre

Remise du sourire*

Vous pouvez également bénéficier de réductions ou d'autres offres spéciales.

Obtenez votre analyse faciale gratuite - Disponibilité limitée

Nettoyage des dents - Blanchiment des dents - Polissage des dents



Télécharger une photo complète
Télécharger une photo en gros plan


Votre histoire

Avez-vous des événements spéciaux à venir? OUINON

J'autorise par la présente l'utilisation de mon image et / ou de mon histoire à toutes fins. Je suis d'accord que Brighter Image Lab ne sera pas tenu responsable de toute perte, dommages-intérêts liés à la demande, à l'acceptation ou à l'utilisation de leur nouveau sourire. Je suis d'accord que Brighter Image Lab se réserve le droit de prendre toute décision quant à la nature des produits ou services rendus et / ou d'annuler tout contrat ou travail effectué pour quelque motif que ce soit. En soumettant ce formulaire, je confirme avoir lu et accepté tous les termes et conditions.


Brighter Image Lab Présente le:

Système de soins du sourire biliste

La première véritable révolution des soins bucco-dentaires

tm

Système de soins du sourire biliste

Le problème des soins bucco-dentaires qui exigeait une meilleure solution

Beaucoup trop de gens ne se font pas nettoyer les dents professionnellement - les statistiques sont stupéfiantes. Si vous êtes l'une des millions de personnes qui ont sauté quelques visites chez le dentiste, vous n'êtes certainement pas seul, et la recherche indique que ce n'est probablement pas de votre faute. À mesure que les coûts de traitement augmentent et que les taux de couverture dentaire chutent, la personne moyenne se retrouve avec des options qui sont au mieux peu attrayantes et au pire discriminatoires.

«Nous pensons que les traitements comme le blanchiment des dents ne sont pas seulement un luxe réservé aux riches et que le polissage mensuel des dents est sous-évalué à titre préventif. Je crois que les dentistes profitent trop en protégeant le statu quo et c'est pourquoi toute vraie solution devrait provenir de l'extérieur de l'industrie dentaire. Lors de la création de ce système, nous avons dû traiter chaque partie de ce qui ne va pas avec les soins dentaires et y remédier; accès, coût, temps, information et efficacité. Nous avons essentiellement dû mettre au défi chaque dentiste du pays de ne pas arriver sur le marché avec une solution globale, avant maintenant. »

~ Bil Watson, directeur

Ce qui a commencé comme un simple désir d'aider les gens à égayer plus efficacement leur sourire, s'est rapidement transformé en croisade balistique lorsque nous avons réalisé à quel point la crise de la santé bucco-dentaire était devenue grave. Depuis lors, nous avons travaillé sans relâche pour créer un nouveau système qui remet en question l'état d'esprit `` Dentiste ou rien '' et permet à la personne moyenne de nettoyer, blanchir et polir ses propres dents à la maison. Pour la première fois, vous permettant de prendre le contrôle de vos propres soins dentaires. Notre système complet de soins du sourire Bilistic ™ fait exactement cela.

Plateaux de perfusion bilistes

tm

Nous n'avons jamais fait de meilleur plateau dentaire - personne n'a

Plateaux de perfusion bilistes

Regarder la vidéo

La salive est

6Xs

plus forte que la morphine de qualité pharmaceutique

1 oz de salive peut dégrader le gel jusqu'à

59%

en seulement 5 minutes

Les plateaux dentaires les plus efficaces jamais fabriqués.

Chaque plateau dentaire que vous avez déjà utilisé est défectueux. Un matériau doux avec trop de flexion introduit la salive dans le processus de traitement, ce qui compromet le contenu et diminue considérablement leur efficacité. L'industrie connaît ce problème depuis qu'elle fabrique ces plateaux, mais personne n'a jamais essayé de le résoudre. Nous l'avons résolu.

Plateaux dentaires les plus efficaces

Le nouveau plateau de traitement Infusion, noir, est le premier du genre et il est l'incarnation de l'efficacité et de l'efficience. Avec un ajustement plus précis que tout autre plateau de blanchiment, notre plateau de perfusion permet à tout matériau de traitement de pénétrer dans la dent sans être compromis par les enzymes naturelles de votre salive; pénétrer la surface et accéder aux pores tubulaires de la dent.

Sérum de désintoxication bilistique

tm

Nettoie en profondeur, désensibilise, reminéralise et travaille à dissoudre le tartre et le tartre

86%

des dentistes conviennent que le brossage seul n'est pas efficace contre l'accumulation nocive

Système de désintoxication bilistique

Le sérum bilistique est cinq fois plus efficace que le brossage seul

Sérum détox vs brossage seul
Système de désintoxication bilistique

86%

des dentistes conviennent que le brossage seul n'est pas efficace contre l'accumulation nocive

Le sérum bilistique est cinq fois plus efficace que le brossage seul

Sérum détox vs brossage seul

L'affaire «sale» du blanchiment des dents.

Brighter Image Lab Client avant et après avoir utilisé le sérum de bilox

Passez la souris pour voir les résultats du jour 10

Pourquoi incluons-nous un sérum nettoyant détoxifiant avec le blanchiment de nos dents? Parce que, comme tout dentiste vous le dira, le nettoyage fait partie intégrante de l'obtention de résultats de blanchiment spectaculaires. Vous ne pouvez pas blanchir, ce que vous ne pouvez pas toucher, et une grande partie des gens qui essaient de blanchir leurs dents gaspillent leur argent en blanchissant des couches invisibles de bio-film, de plaque, de tartre et de tartre plutôt que leurs dents réelles . Notre sérum détoxifiant aide à dissoudre ces barrières et à fournir un accès direct et sans compromis à la surface de la dent - ce qui permet d'obtenir une «cure complète» pour les dents les plus brillantes que vous ayez jamais eues.

Chaque ingrédient de notre sérum détox a été acheté pour son efficacité. Ceux-ci comprennent: 1) Un adoucissant concentré pour tartre spécialement formulé pour éliminer l'accumulation de tartre la plus dure. 2) Un agent reminéralisant qui aide à renforcer la dent et l'émail contre les dommages. 3) Un premier désensibilisateur de ce type qui recouvre, plutôt qu'il obstrue, les pores de vos dents pour réduire la sensibilité, tout en permettant aux dents de guérir. Tout cela garantit que vous obtenez le système Smile Care System le plus efficace que vous puissiez acheter. Jusqu'à présent, le coût d'aller chez le dentiste signifiait que la plupart des gens devaient choisir entre le nettoyage et le blanchiment, mais avec le mélange d'ingrédients exclusif de notre sérum de désintoxication bilistique, nous offrons un moyen éprouvé de nettoyer et d'éclaircir vos dents - pour une fraction du coût et sans le dentiste.

Outils de nettoyage bilistique

tm

Rendez votre hygiéniste jaloux

Outils de nettoyage bilistique

ce dont vous avez besoin pour bien faire les choses.

Traditionnellement, les dentistes et les hygiénistes investissent dans des outils de qualité professionnelle (coûteux) pour éliminer le tartre et le tartre durci des dents. Cependant, avec notre sérum détoxifiant adoucissant au tartre, vous n'aurez pas besoin de détartreurs spécialisés pour commencer à desserrer et à éliminer l'accumulation. En fait, à peu près n'importe quel ensemble d'outils dentaires de 5 $ fera probablement le travail, mais au Brighter Image Lab, nous ne vous offrons que le meilleur, et notre trousse d'outils ne fait pas exception. Nous avons tiré parti de nos relations avec l'industrie dentaire pour trouver les outils de la plus haute qualité à un prix équitable, afin que vous sachiez que vous obtenez le meilleur qui soit (sans vous ruiner).

Javel pur bilistique

tm

Non mélangé - sans compromis

Javel pur bilistique

"Blanchiment des dents" est un mythe

Il y a le gel décolorant, puis la nouvelle génération, Pure Bleach ™ non mélangé. Tout le monde dans le monde veut vous vendre sur l'idée que leur gel est le plus fort et le plus concentré. Mais comme pour la plupart des choses, le diable est dans les détails. Nous savons grâce à nos 20 années d'expérience que la concentration des ingrédients n'est pas aussi importante que la façon dont votre gel de blanchiment est manipulé. Si votre javellisant entre en contact avec certains matériaux à un moment donné, sa résistance est compromise. Si votre gel dépasse une température spécifique pendant le transport, il est compromis. S'il est déjà mélangé avec un autre lot de gel, il est compromis. Nous ne disons pas que le gel compromis ne conserve pas une partie de son efficacité, car nous savons que les gens obtiennent des résultats avec lui depuis des années. Ce que nous disons, c'est que la plupart des gens n'obtiennent pas les résultats constamment impressionnants pour lesquels ils paient, et nous pensons que vous méritez mieux.

Polissoir à dents Bilistic Pro

tm

Le pouvoir du dentiste entre vos mains

Polisseur de dents bilistique
Gros plan de Brighter Image Lab client utilisant le polisseur Bilistic Pro Series
Brighter Image Lab client utilisant le polisseur Bilistic Pro Series
Angle latéral de Brighter Image Lab client utilisant le polisseur Bilistic Pro Series

Il est temps de devenir biliste!

De tout ce que nous mettons dans notre système de nettoyage bilistique, notre polisseur bilistique doit être la pièce dont nous sommes le plus fiers. Parce qu'une surface lisse recueille moins de bactéries et accumule moins de plaque, le micro-polissage de surface est l'un des traitements les plus sous-estimés pour les soins bucco-dentaires préventifs. Le fait de sortir cet outil du cabinet du dentiste et de le remettre entre les mains des gens ordinaires crée un changement sans précédent dans l'hygiène dentaire personnelle. Lorsque vous verrez comment la lumière se reflète sur votre sourire parfaitement poli, vous demanderez une explication pour expliquer pourquoi cela n'a pas été rendu disponible il y a des années.

Rencontrez Bil Watson

Rencontrez Bil

Bonjour, je suis Bil, designer de sourire et travailleur de tous les jours. Depuis 1997, j'ai amélioré le sourire des gens. J'ai créé mon processus de laboratoire direct pour donner aux gens un choix!

Vous avez beaucoup de choix en matière de blanchiment des dents en ligne. Il n'y a pas autant de choix pour le nettoyage des dents. C'est le dentiste ou rien ... jusqu'à maintenant. Je crois que Bilistic est l'avenir du nettoyage des dents, car il aidera des milliers de personnes à nettoyer leurs dents sans aller chez le dentiste.

Maintenant c'est ton tour!

Brighter Image Lab Logo
Looking for Guaranteed Results?
Ask About New 10X White!

GO Bilistic

Teeth Cleaning | Teeth Bleaching | Tooth Polishing

Lab Direct - No Dentist Visit - All Online

Lab Direct
No Dentist Visit
All Online

#1 Teeth Cleaner flag
Bilistic Teeth Cleaning Bleaching Starter System by Brighter Image Lab

Bilistic Teeth Cleaning/Bleaching Systems are the best way to clean and bleach your teeth at home.

Most Popular

Get your teeth their whitest shade possible with Bilistic Teeth Cleaning/Bleaching Systems. When combined with Bilistic Infusion Trays our Bilistic Detox Serum is more effective at removing biofilm than brushing alone.

$ 71 00 +3-Way Processing
$ 129 00 +3-Way Processing
$ 199 00 +3-Way Processing
$ XX 00 +3-Way Processing

Submit Your Photos for a FREE Facial Analysis and a Chance at a Free Smile Makeover

You may also qualify for discounts or other special offers.

    Submit your photos for a FREE CONSULTATION!

    Upload a Full Face Photo
    Upload a Close-Up Photo
    Your Story
    Do you have any special events coming up? YESNO

    I hereby authorize the use of my likeness and/or story for any and all purposes. I agree that Brighter Image Lab will not be held liable for any loss, damages of injury associated with applying for, accepting, or using their new smile. I agree that Brighter Image Lab retains the right to make any and all decisions as to the nature of the products or services being rendered and/or to cancel any agreement or work being done for any reason whatsoever. By submitting this form, I confirm I have read and agree to all of the terms & conditions.





      Upload a Full Face Photo
      Upload a Close-Up Photo





      Your Story

      Do you have any special events coming up? YESNO

      I hereby authorize the use of my likeness and/or story for any and all purposes. I agree that Brighter Image Lab will not be held liable for any loss, damages of injury associated with applying for, accepting, or using their new smile. I agree that Brighter Image Lab retains the right to make any and all decisions as to the nature of the products or services being rendered and/or to cancel any agreement or work being done for any reason whatsoever. By submitting this form, I confirm I have read and agree to all of the terms & conditions.


      Brighter Image Lab Presents the:

      Bilistic Smile-Care System

      The First, True Revolution in Oral Care

      The Bilistic Smile Care System

      Teeth Cleaning Crisis:

      The Oral-Care Problem that Demanded a Better Solution

      Far too many people are not getting their teeth professionally cleaned – the statistics are staggering. If you’re one of the millions of people who have skipped a few dentists visits you’re definitely not alone, and the research says it’s probably not your fault. As treatment costs rise and dental coverage rates plummet, the average person is left with options that are unattractive at best, and discriminatory at worst.

      “We believe that treatments like teeth bleaching aren’t just a luxury reserved only for the rich, and that monthly teeth polishing is undervalued as a preventative measure. I Believe that Dentists stand to profit too much by protecting the status quo and that’s why any real solution would have to come from outside the dental industry. When creating this system, we had to address every part of what is wrong with dental care, and fix it; access, cost, time, information, and effectiveness. We essentially had to challenge every dentist is the country for not coming to market with a comprehensive solution, before now.”

      – Bil Watson, Director

      What started as a simple desire to help people more effectively brighten their smile, quickly turned into a ballistic crusade when we realized just how bad the oral-health crisis had become. Since that point, we’ve worked tirelessly to create a new system that challenges the ‘Dentist or Nothing’ mind set and empowers the average person to clean, bleach, and polish their own teeth at home. For the first time, allowing you to take control of your own dental care. Our complete Bilistic Smile-Care System™ does exactly, that.

      Bilistic Infusion Trays

      We've Never Made A Better Dental Tray - No One Has

      Saliva is

      6Xs

      stronger than pharmaceutical grade morphine
      1oz of Saliva can degrade gel by up to

      59%

      in just 5 minutes

      The most effective dental trays ever made.

      Every dental tray you’ve ever used, is defective. Soft material with too much flex introduces saliva to the treatment process, which compromises the contents and lessens their effectiveness significantly. The industry has known about this problem for as long as they’ve been making these trays, but no one has ever tried to solve it. We solved it.

      Infusion treatment trays are the first of their kind

      The new, black, Infusion treatment tray, is the first of its kind and it’s the epitome of effective and efficient. With a closer more precise fit than any bleaching tray before it, our Infusion tray allows any treatment material to soak into the tooth without being compromised by the natural enzymes in your saliva; penetrating the surface and accessing the tubular pores of the tooth.

      Bilistic Detoxification Serum

      Deep cleans, Desensitizes, Re-Mineralizes, and Works to Dissolve Tartar and Calculus

      86%

      of dentists agree that brushing alone is not effective against harmful buildup
      Bilistic Detoxification Serum
      Bilistic Serum is five times more effective than brushing alone
      Detox Serum vs Brushing Alone
      Bilistic Detoxification Serum

      86%

      of dentists agree that brushing alone is not effective against harmful buildup
      Bilistic Serum is five times more effective than brushing alone
      Detox Serum vs Brushing Alone

      The 'dirty' business of teeth bleaching.

      Actual client before using the Bilistic Cleaning System
      Mouseover To See 10 Day Results

      Why do we include a Detox Cleaning Serum with our teeth bleaching? Because, as any dentist will tell you, cleaning is integral to acheiving dramatic whitening results. You can’t bleach, what you can’t touch, and a large portion of people who are trying to bleach their teeth, are wasting their money by bleaching invisible layers of bio-film, plaque, tartar and calculus rather than their actual teeth. Our Detoxing Serum helps dissolve these barriers and provide direct, un-compromised access to the surface area of the tooth – making it possible to achieve a “full-curing’ for the brightest teeth you’ve ever had.

      Every Ingredient in our Detox Serum was sourced for for its effectiveness. These include: 1) A concentrated tartar softener which is specially formulated to remove the toughest calculus buildup. 2) A re-mineralizing agent, that helps strenthen the tooth and enamal against damage. 3) A first of its kind desensitizer that coats, rather than clogs, the pores of your teeth to reduce sensitivity, while allowing teeth to cure. All of this ensures that you’re getting the most effective Smile Care System money can buy. Until now, the cost of going to the dentist meant that most people had to choose between cleaning and whitening, but with our Bilistic Detox Serum’s proprietary blend of ingredients, we offer proven way to clean and brighten your teeth – for a fraction of the cost, and without the dentist.

      Bilistic Cleaning Tools

      Make Your Hygienist Jealous

      Bilistic Teeth Cleaning Tool Kit

      what you need to do it right.

      Traditionally, dentists and hygienists invest in professional quality (expensive) tools for removing tartar and hardened calculus from teeth. However, with our Tartar Softening Detox Serum, you won’t need specialized scalers to start loosening and removing buildup. In fact, just about any $5 set of dental tools will likely do the job, but at Brighter Image Lab, we only give you the best, and our teeth cleaning kit is no exception. We’ve leveraged our dental industry connections to find the highest quality tools at a fair price, so you know you’re getting the best there is (without breaking the bank).

      Bilistic Pure Bleach

      Unblended - Uncompromised

      Bilistic Pure Bleach

      "Teeth Whitening" is a myth

      There’s bleaching gel, and then there’s next generation, unblended Pure Bleach™. Everyone in the world wants to sell you on the idea that their gel is the strongest and most concentrated. But as with most things, the devil’s in the details. We know from our 20 years of experience that the concentration of ingredients isn’t half as important as how your bleaching gel is handled. If your bleach makes contact with certain materials at any point, it’s strength is compromised. If your gel exceeds a specific temperature during transport, it’s compromised. If it’s ever mixed with another batch of gel, it’s compromised. We’re not saying that compromised gel doesn’t maintain some of its effectiveness, because we know people have been getting results with it for years. What we ARE saying, is that most people aren’t getting the consistently impressive results that they’re paying for, and we think you deserve better.

      Bilistic Pro Tooth Polisher

      The Power of The Dentist In Your Hands

      Bilistic Tooth Polisher
      Closeup of Brighter Image Lab client using Bilistic Pro Series Polisher
      Brighter Image Lab client using Bilistic Pro Series Polisher

      It's time to Go Bilistic!

      Of everything we put into our Bilistic Cleaning System, our Bilistic Polisher has to be the piece we’re the most proud of. Because a smooth surface collects less bacteria and accumulates less plaque, Micro Surface Polishing is one of the most underrated treatments for preventative oral care. Bringing this tool out of the dentist office and into the hands of everyday people, creates an unprecedented shift in personal dental hygiene. When you see how the light reflects off your perfectly polished smile, you’ll demand an explanation as to why this wasn’t made available years ago.

      Meet Bil

      Hi, I’m Bil, a smile designer and an average everyday worker. Since 1997 I’ve been improving people’s smiles. I created my Lab Direct Process to give people a choice!


      A nice smile should not cost $20,000. My work to design technology and create innovation has been life changing for a lot of people all over the world. I believe PressOn Veneers and BilVeneers are the Future of Smile Design because they have helped thousands of people get a new smile without going to the dentist.


      Now it’s your turn! Learn more about how we are disrupting the dental industry in America.

      Attention: Please read

      Review the following options and select the appropriate choice below.

      If you are an existing client and need to upload photos to your account, click this button.

      Upload your photos for a free consultation

      Need feedback on whether dental veneers are right for you? You can upload photos here.

      Submit Your Photos for a FREE Facial Analysis and a Chance at a Free Smile Makeover

      You may also qualify for discounts or other special offers.



        Upload a Full Face Photo
        Upload a Close-Up Photo





        Your Story

        Do you have any special events coming up? YESNO

        I hereby authorize the use of my likeness and/or story for any and all purposes. I agree that Brighter Image Lab will not be held liable for any loss, damages of injury associated with applying for, accepting, or using their new smile. I agree that Brighter Image Lab retains the right to make any and all decisions as to the nature of the products or services being rendered and/or to cancel any agreement or work being done for any reason whatsoever. By submitting this form, I confirm I have read and agree to all of the terms & conditions.

        We Knew You'd Be Listening!

        Select the station you heard us on below to enter to win a FREE Smile Makeover!

        ​FREE ​CONSULTATION

        Tell us ​your Smile Story ​to get a BONUS: Free Facial Analysis

        Upload Photos (close-up and full face)

        We Knew You'd Be Listening!

        Select the station you heard us on below to enter to win a FREE Smile Makeover!

        Brighter Image Lab.com
        We knew you'd be listening! Select the station you heard us on below to enter to win a FREE Smile Makeover!

        How Does This Work?

        Brighter Image Lab provides life-changing smile makeovers to thousands of clients every year.

        We also partner with a non-profit named New Life Smile who matches people like you, with public and private funding sources to hopefully cover a portion (if not ALL) of your smile makeover costs. We’re ready to help right now!

        We’ve already given away free smiles to people in your area and we’re ready to do a lot more!