Google Reviews of Brighter Image Lab

100% Real Reviews from 100% Real Clients

Submit a Google Review for Brighter Image Lab

The changes we can make for our clients are everything to us. We mean that sincerely. So when we do a good job, and a client thinks enough to come back and let us know, we print it and post it, and share it all around the office. It doesn’t matter if they’re in the accounting department, the lab, the front office, or the cleaning crew… we all share in the work that we do. This page is here so we can share our victories with you too.

Krazie Kira's L.
16:28 23 Jul 21
I have had this product since 2018 and I love it I tried insta smile and was really disappointed so I got brighter image lab and was very satisfied they lasted a long time and looked great no one even knew that I had them I would and I have recommended this company to so many people I wouldn’t try another company ever again
Rose F.
20:02 22 Jul 21
Being comfortable in your own skin and not feeling too embarrassed to smile is so important. Don’t wait any longer if you are considering doing this for your self. Brighter Image Lab is easy to work with and answers your questions in an efficient manner. Excellent product and Customer Service. Even the cartoon me has a cuter smile now!
Roger T.
19:29 21 Jul 21
More of a 4.5 out of 5. Quality is great and aesthetically the closest production next to being real teeth. I have been very pleased with the look of the teeth and pleased with the company's responses in the process when I purchased them 2 1/2 years ago. I have been very hard on my teeth by daily eating with them while in and had some early wear in the back of the arch, but they still looked fantastic. I am now purchasing a new upper arch because I was careless and had put them in my sweat pants pocket and rubbed up against the car and broke them
Artie R.
16:15 21 Jul 21
Very friendly staff all ways responding. Quick and easy. Very good product.
Paul E.
13:38 20 Jul 21
A great product. It exceeded all expectations. I liked them from the very first moment. No adjustment period or getting used to at all. Truly, a dream come true!
Todd E.
11:49 20 Jul 21
customer service was great and helped me the whole way through the process. I received my veneers in a timely manner and they fit perfectly. very happy with results. wow! what a confidence booster. thank you brighter image. I now have people make comments about my great smile
KevIn B.
16:54 19 Jul 21
Good service
Douglas E. B.
16:49 19 Jul 21
I ordered my Veneers 19 months ago and they are great. Has made a big difference with my clients and my confidence. The process was very simple and the staff was always available to answer ay questions while being very friendly and professional. Paulina was and is great!!!!
San M.
23:02 18 Jul 21
I have only recently become a patient here and I couldn't be more pleased with the smole that I now have. The passion that goes into each and every smile is so comforting the whole staff seems as though they are all in sync with their specific duties they're kind of like pieces to a puzzle that just beautifully fall into place. I no longer dread going to the dentist and thank you all so much for giving me a smile I no longer hide!
Sydney P.
19:26 16 Jul 21
This place is absolutely AMAZING ! the work they do,the customer service,EVERYTHING! I have not one complaint. I've always had a gap I've been self conscious about and over the years started having other issues. I would literally never smile with my mouth open. Since getting them I can't stop smiling ! I mailed in my impressions June 29th. I got my teeth back JULY 16th! They are perfect,don't need any alterations or anything. Something I love about this customer service also,they sound like they actually like their job ,& WANT to help..they don't sound or act like your inconviencing them if you have a question. & they always keep you updated with what process your veneers are in which was another favorite thing for me ..def 10/10 and I will ALWAYS recommend them from here on out
DONDEANA H.
00:37 16 Jul 21
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! A dentist ruined my teeth, and it took years to realize that every tooth he touched has continued to break down to the point of surgical extractions. Over the years, I've paid many, many Mercedes payments for that dentist! With all that said, I thank God that Brighter Image Lab gave ME control of MY OWN TEETH! I had worried myself sick about how to fix my smile, and then I saw a video of Bil Watson's IncrediBil Veneers. I did a lot of research and nervously decided to trust him. I AM AWESTRUCK OVER HIS CREATIONS! My veneers are so beautiful and so smooth. They feel like silk! My teeth look so natural. Bil gave me back what a dentist took away from me years ago, and Bil didn't charge me a year's worth of Mercedes payments to do it! LISTEN TO BIL, TRUST HIM, AND SMILE FOREVER!
Chester T.
23:55 15 Jul 21
Brighter Image had turned my life around! Never before did I think I would be able to go out and smile again in person or in photos but Brighter Image has changed all that for the best. I now am carefree when it comes to laughing smiling and showing my immaculate smile! Thank you Brighter Image you’re the best.
Quinn P.
21:46 15 Jul 21
Very impressed with product, customer service is amazing helping me with ordering duplicates! I recommend
Joseph R.
20:59 15 Jul 21
Bill Watson and Brighter Image Lab provide a great product. I would recommend them to anybody.
Pascale P.
20:11 15 Jul 21
Review from Sebastien BujoldI absolutely love these veneers that I've been using for a couple of years now. They look so natural and are very comfortable, even my dentist is amaze by this product everytime I see him. Thank you very much, Sebastien Bujold.
Carolyn S.
23:35 14 Jul 21
This is my third time ordering veneers from Brighter Image Lab. I am pleased each time with the results. I would recommend Brighter Image to friends and family.
Rava H.
14:13 14 Jul 21
I have been a loyal customer to Brighter Image for about 8 years now and I have to say that I really do not regret it at all. I have had a wonderful experience with the company and I really love what Bill has done for my confidence in my smile. I am a very popular local Realtor in my area and I get many compliments on my smile every day. I couldn’t do it without Brighter Image Lab! 🙂
Leslie M.
22:15 13 Jul 21
A surgery I had years ago caused my teeth to become a complete nightmare. Not wanting to spend any more money or go through invasive procedures, Brighter Image Lab Veneers were the answers to my prayers. The pictures speak for themselves.
Terilyn H.
00:32 13 Jul 21
Best company ever. I love my veneers. I ordered a second pair for back up and Im still wearing my first set from 4 yrs ago. I want to go brighter so pair #3 on its way!!!
Joel W.
20:24 10 Jul 21
Words can’t express the quality and professional care I’ve received. My Bilveneers arrived a couple of days ago. I was excited and nervous about the finished product. Let me tell you, my veneers were spot on. Instantly changing my overall appearance and outlook in life. Greatly appreciated.
OhioRobbie
18:00 08 Jul 21
I have been a client with Brighter image labs for almost 6 years now. I'm on my third set. And anxious about the bil Vaneers. Great customer service. And a great product. I am forever greatful if the time and craftsmanship put into helping people (like me) smile!!
Jeremy C.
17:11 08 Jul 21
Brighter image lab has the best veneers I have been using for 6 years they fit good and very satisfied.
Oscar Q.
07:27 07 Jul 21
This company has turned me from a confident young guy into an unconditionally confident good looking guy. Shoutout the ceo for this idea . Fits perfect with my teeth. Highly recommend for anyone that’s insecure about their smile on a budget!!
DamnTam V.
00:38 07 Jul 21
Have enjoyed my Brighter Image Veneers for 3 years, and just ordered my 2nd set. I love them! Not only are they comfortable and beautiful, the confidence factor is amazing! Customer service is also excellent! Thanks Brighter Image.
Linda S.
18:59 06 Jul 21
I love this product, the online staff was so helpful. The process was quick and the product is life changing. I have purchased my second arch fro. Brighter image and couldnt be happier with my decision.
Lizabeth K.
18:24 06 Jul 21
I recommend this company highly. Great customer service and they are very professional and helpful.
Elizabeth R.
14:43 06 Jul 21
The whole experience was awesome start to finish I love my smile!
Terrence C.
18:50 05 Jul 21
Very happy with product !! everyone love my new smile have not had any problems at all !!!!
Mia F.
22:45 02 Jul 21
I’m so so happy with you guys change my life thank you so much
Ali O
15:39 02 Jul 21
Such an affordable option great customer service always answering all questions overall great company!!!
glenn S.
16:47 01 Jul 21
I am not the same person after receiving and wearing my BIL veneers.My teeth are not in the best of condition and dental costs are extremely expensive.My veneers have changed the total outlook of myself and I keep receiving constant appraisal of great my smile looks.Thanks to Brighter Image Lab I have heightened self esteem and a higher level on confidence.I give my sincerest thanks to the BIL team for their support and professionalism.Thank you!
Ronald S.
16:33 01 Jul 21
My experience with brighter image lab was fantastic ! From the moment I purchased my veneers to the day of delivery was outstanding . I purchased the Incrediblil veneer, it was unbelievable how thin and strong this product is I was truly blown away how great it felt and looked . If anyone is on the fence about purchasing this product ,don't !!! Just do it you will not regret this decision .
David K.
00:00 01 Jul 21
After researching and looking at videos I decided to use brighter image. I must say I am completely satisfied with their product and customer service.
Eric H.
20:28 30 Jun 21
IncrediBil Veneers are amazing! Life changing! I cried the first time I put them in because I was so incredibly happy to see a perfect smile again! It took me a month to re train myself to smile again; now I can smile proudly knowing my teeth are perfect!! Amazing company with friendly, helpful staff!
Tommicena B.
17:45 30 Jun 21
Yes, I love my Veneers. They are perfect, and they help me with having a brilliant smile. I enjoy doing service with Brighter Image!
John P.
12:57 30 Jun 21
Thank you Brighter Image Labs for the veneer. It makes a considerable difference in speech, appearance, bite and jaw comfort. Great matching color. A permanent solution is a major extensive procedure out of reach in cost. Thank you for an affordable option!
Dorothy C.
22:26 29 Jun 21
I had three front crowns break off almost at once as well as several other chipped and missing teeth on top. The dentist quoted me thousands of dollars for repair and a partial plate. I didn't smile for more than two years. I avoided going out and couldn't enjoy visits with my grandkids. I researched snap on veneers and deçided BI L veneers looked the best quality. Ordering was easy. I chatted with a customer rep and had help throughout the entire process. I had to toss my first impression but got the next two right! When I received my veneers they fit perfectly and I was so thrilled to be able to smile again! More than a year later they were still fitting fine. I highly recommend BIL veneers. You will get support and a beautiful smile without a dentist visit or huge bill.
Debbie R.
16:45 29 Jun 21
Brighter image has made my life so much easier to smile to be happy to show off and to tell people about how I got my small back. People will say wow there’s something different about you and I say what my smile yes it’s wonderful thank you so much brighter image
Bryson M J.
15:23 28 Jun 21
This company changed my life. I ordered with them and the process was so smooth. They made me feel really comfortable and answered every question. Once I got my smile it fit perfectly and I landed my dream job 3 days later. I get compliments all the time. Best decision I ever made. I highly suggest this company for anyone looking to restore their confidence.
Audra Y.
21:11 27 Jun 21
Getting veneers from Brighter Image Lab was the best thing I have ever done. It has changed my life in so many ways. After sustaining an injury to my face while serving in the Marine Corps, I was left with severely chipped front teeth and a tooth that turned Brown and dead. I hated smiling and I'd always look down when I talked to people so they wouldn't see how terrible my teeth are. See the difference for yourself! Thanks BIL😁
Michelle A P.
04:23 27 Jun 21
First I should mention, I have not ordered or purchased these veneers. The reason is, and why I'm even posting a review has everything to do with the fine print in the Terms & Privacy Policy. #1, you actually CANNOT eat with these, says so in the Terms. #2 They sell your information & make no warranty as to the security of your information or their website..& go so far to say the site could have a virus or malware. #3 They can add extra fees or change the agreement terms at will. $4 The financing Co also had their own terms & add a 2nd charge upfront for a security deposit that you don't get back until paid in full. #5 The early payment schedule a actually shows that you don't get the $1400 discounted price on the 3rd veneer type, you actually are paying the full price $2400 as shown in the principal balance (btw that's higher than the average they give for dentist veneers). #6 If at any point you make the purchase & enter into the agreement, you lose your freedom of speech. In that they have wording that any negative comments, information or photos posted in a public forum (like me now-but not under contract so I can), you agree to pay $7500-ish dollars in restitution-which you won't because there's language that a court can overrule the terms. I've made a point to aways read the terms and I've seen a lot of CYA (cover your butt) wording, but this company litterally has you by the balls, with no recourse. And nothing speaks to their quality product, excellent customer service, etc. #7 All the reviews on their site are 5 star which tells you the don't post anything negative (think there were 2 only but with positive feedback also. Buyer beware. Read it before buying & be careful how you go through the process.
The T.
20:17 24 Jun 21
I was looking for ways to better my smile now for 2 yrs. I went to dentist offices and they advised me it would be the price of a New Cadillac. I will be honest I did try the teeth straightening ordeal but my patience and my what I wanted did not make me happy. Money down the drain. So I began the search again even more due to getting married in October 2020. I came across Brighter Image and did extensive research. I talked it over with my handsome and he was like wow you did the research and even spoke to some very nice ladies in the office. So he said let's try Brighter Image. I want you to enhance your beauty. Now the funny was us doing the mold. (LOL) The step by step stages of the process of the Lab was great and receiving updates on how it was going for my new look. The time frame had me nervous but when they first came I was like starting at the box unopened and crying already. Scared to see. They came in nice box and they were beautiful in the box, but when I put them in the tears streamed as I tried to smile for the first time. I did have a problem with the bottom. Brighter Image was so great in having me return them and created me better ones for fitting. I am Wedding Ready Now and my future husband is loving the look and so am I. My family loves them as well. Thank you Brighter Image for giving me a smile I Never thought I would see my whole adult life. Smiling Happily Ever After
Rhonda M.
20:06 24 Jun 21
The best thing I ever did! The process was super easy and so affordable! Communicating with them was easy and fast response time!
Mr C
17:27 24 Jun 21
Since I have received my veneers, I have been getting rave reviews about my teeth. Having a great smile gives you more confidence, positive attitude and radiant energy.
Lewis F.
14:33 24 Jun 21
Myles N.
19:09 22 Jun 21
Joe V.
14:00 21 Jun 21
Everything was better than I expected! Great company and product. Would definitely recommend.
Bobby D.
18:39 18 Jun 21
First pair lasted over 5 years. I amOn my second set I have been happy so far.
Valerie W.
14:35 18 Jun 21
I have ordered 2+ sets from brighter image and it’s been an easy process and provided a ton of confidence since I can smile without hesitation. They fit well and have been a lifesaver.
Ron The B.
20:55 17 Jun 21
Thanks to Brighter Image Lab this has absolutely changed my life and gave me more confidence in my smile.
Lionel A.
20:55 16 Jun 21
Just one word AMAZING!!!
Rudi E.
17:58 15 Jun 21
This company is the best at what they do hands down. I waited a few years to use this company watching their YouTube videos and I decided to order and man was I impressed with the quality of their products. If you are waiting I say don't wait run to order these great products from this great American company.
Colt W.
15:27 15 Jun 21
I chose Brighter Image labs, over the other press on veneer companies because of all of the positive reviews. I’m not gonna lie I was skeptical at first, but when they came in the mail and I put them on the first time, I was shocked to say the least…they fit absolutely perfect, on the first try, it was unbelievable. I now smile with confidence, If you’re thinking about going with a different company for whatever reason, DONT. Brighter Image is the way to go 100%, and they’re extremely nice people who want to help you anyway possible. 12/10.
Frank R.
13:47 13 Jun 21
I am very pleased with brighter image labThe staff is very friendly and helpful and the finishProduct is very good and very affordable 🤩 smile onAmerica 🇺🇸
HILIKAR C.
21:10 12 Jun 21
Hi my name is J. Johnson And I am greatly impressed with the level of customer service and quality the product.I served in the United States Marine Corps from 93 to 97 and I had dental procedures done to my teeth that required them to grind down my incisors in order to receive caps, along with this procedure I had already had when I was 10 years old to a front tooth.So I had three front teeth that were capped teeth at that current time and one of the capped incisors fell out. YikesI work in the customer service industry and it’s imperative that I’m able to communicate and obtain sound relations with others. The solution (brighter image ) allowed me to have the confidence to be able to speak to others and conduct business without being self-aware.Thank you Brighter imageJ. Johnson
Andrew Fearon (.
13:10 12 Jun 21
Tiffanie G.
21:47 11 Jun 21
I love my new teeth! The process was simple and Brighter Image was very helpful to ensure that my impressions and final fit were perfect. I spent years smiling with my mouth closed. Now, I am happy to show my perfect, white teeth.
Oly
16:45 11 Jun 21
Bil is a true humanitarian and has helped thousands like me. I can smile again and am not embarrassed and will never shy away from the camera lens again. Thanks to all at BIL!
Peter V.
21:42 08 Jun 21
So happy with my bil veneers customer service experience was the best I spoke with Christian and he was very helpful would recommend to everyone wanting a better smile, cant wait to do my bottom arch now, thanks brighter image lab.
Nene S.
13:17 08 Jun 21
Brighter Image gave me a new outlook on life. For years i never smiled very low self esteem. But baby when i received my veneers i couldn't stop smiling.All my pictures now i smile. Thank you guys so much for giving me confident and happiness. I cant stop smiling now!
woody S.
11:43 08 Jun 21
This was the BEST money i ever spent in my LIfe....was i scared Yes but every step Brighter Image lab walk me thru the steps.. My smile is unreal.It gave me the confidence i lost thank you woody sers
Wanda J.
00:19 08 Jun 21
Heaven on Earth Veneers, you really have to try them.Hi my name is Wanda Jennings, let me share with you why I came to Brighter Image Lab. I grew up with severe discolored teeth from tetracycline antibiotics.I had low self-esteem, withdrawn and shying away from any opportunity where photos of me had to be taken. I kept my mouth fully closed.Expensive dental options implants and single veneers, tooth whitening was not for me as I have terrible allergies to most of the chemicals and anaesthetic used in dental work.As the years went by, I looked for alternatives, from make-up artist tooth paint to thermal beads to try and make my own veneers.THEN I found Brighter Image Lab and I read through every review and listened to all the video reviews I could, I went over and over all the information and I saved to get my upper arch.It was a simple procedure, Brighter Image Lab sent out my impression kit, then I followed the instructions, it’s easier to watch the video and follow the impression instructions given by Bill the inventor of this wonderful veneer. I sent the impression back to Brighter image Lab. It was only a week or so before; my veneer came back to me in Australia. The entire process approximately 30 days.When I received my veneer, it was like heaven on earth. I could not believe it fitted so perfectly over my existing teeth and that I would feel like such a different person.The veneer itself is of excellent quality and lightweight, I can wear it all day long. I have eaten with it, but I try to protect the veneer as much as I can.Take it from someone who lived her whole life trying to hide her teeth, do it chat online to the Brighter Image Lab consultants, commit yourself, you will never turn back. Purchase your Brighter Image Lab veneer you will not regret it.
sami N.
22:07 04 Jun 21
I am very satisfied with this product I give it 5 stars
Nicole H.
15:56 04 Jun 21
I purchased a Bilveneer and it exceeded my expectations! The customer service is great and agents were able to answer all my questions. You’re in good hands with Brighter Image Lab!
Gary S.
15:57 03 Jun 21
This will make my second set of veneers I have purchased from BIL. I wore out my first set after more than two years. Of course, I wear them everyday and also eat with them. I have never had a problem. I really appreciate the companies attention to details.
Dale L.
14:58 03 Jun 21
Wearing your veneers gave me confidence again, It changed my whole personality from reluctant to smile an laugh to having real fun again.Thank you again for your great company ahd support.
Rob L.
21:09 01 Jun 21
Brenda R.
17:52 01 Jun 21
Aaron C.
15:45 01 Jun 21
Best company out there! These look and feel amazing! Highly recommend them to anyone!
Jon S.
13:47 27 May 21
I purchased my bil veneers. I did a lot of research before spending the money that I really don't have. What was worth more to me was my self-image. My bil veneers from Brighter Image have given me a smile that I am proud to show. Thank you so much Bil.
Earl B.
16:58 26 May 21
Very comfortable and durable product. Feels good to smile ! Ordering my second set
Tony H.
11:02 26 May 21
I have always had small teeth and my confidence has dropped because of my smileI saw a video online snd said if this is true it would be a god send. I financed the teeth and I don’t have the best credit but was approved in 5 minutes. The veneer molds were so easy even a child could have dove the mold they sent me to make. My veneers were delivered in less than 30 days and I don’t know how they do it but the teeth fit right over my regular teethMy biggest concern was would they stay on when I ate. They DID. I wouldn’t recommend eating hard cant but soft foods are fine.I would recommend them to anyone because they look real the customer service is #1 top notch and they look like $6000 veneersThank you Brighter image
Daniel P.
17:32 25 May 21
Absolutely AMAZING!!! They look like I got them professionally done. I can't stop smiling. I'm so happy I gave Brighter Image Lab thr chance to change my life. Extremely thankful!!!! Definitely recommend!
Marcie H.
17:20 25 May 21
Brighter Image has given me my life back! The only thing that worked for me!!
Valerie P.
14:10 25 May 21
I got the New Bil Veneers and am absolutely in love with them. I didn’t get the lisp others get, and I’m guessing it’s because of how thin they are. The gloss is chipping away in some areas, but it’s not noticeable. I do regret not getting them in the stained color because the bright white smile makes such a huge difference and I feel uncomfortable, but that doesn’t stop me from smiling! I love my purchase, I haven’t been able to smile in YEARS! I definitely recommend, thank you Brighter Image Lab!
Taugata P.
16:22 24 May 21
Due to medication I've taken for years. It affected my teeth! I'm a dancer/performer! When finding out about brighter image. I jumped on it! I was quoted by thousands to get them fixed that I don't have. Brighter image lab came through with them looking amazing but also affordable. I'm beyond grateful!
Briann A.
18:29 22 May 21
I have an auto immune disease that unfortunately has attacked my teeth. I was also in a car accident that left me with out a lot of my teeth, so let’s just say it’s been a long time since I loved my smile. I was searching and searching for a pair of veneers that looked natural while also being affordable, and after literally months of googling and searching I came across Brighter Image labs. And let me tell you...The first time I put my veneers in I teared up. I couldn’t believe how much I LOVED my new smile. They were comfortable and fit like a glove. They do take a little bit of time to get used to as far as talking and things but that’s to be expected as you’re putting something new into your mouth. I love my veneers. I’m happy. I’m confident and I feel like The Brighter Image labs have given me all of those feelings back. Thank you so much for the work you do guys ❤️I also just want to take a moment to mention Monique in Customer Service! She is so sweet and so helpful! This whole team had been great, but Monique is awesome! If you have any trouble with anything I would definitely recommend speaking with her 🙏🏼❤️
MM 1 Cole M. M.
00:16 22 May 21
Fantastic work and worth the money!!!!
carol E.
20:45 21 May 21
I absolutely love my veneers . It’s changed my life . I can smile and socialize now without embarrassment. Especially now with the country opening up once more, I so need to feel good again . Thank you brighter image lab, for providing this invaluable service. It’s painless. It’s like magic. Put on and smile . You will not regret it .
Ccecelia L.
17:26 19 May 21
I have been extremely pleased with these veneers. I was not in a position to pay the cost of implants. These were fitted correctly for my mouth and gave me the ability to smile for the first time in a long while. This company was very attentive to detail and the staff has been very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend them.
Jason K.
23:48 18 May 21
Brighter image lab has given me so much confidence about my teeth. The process is easy and at such a great price. I find myself smiling all the time without hesitation anymore and get complimented all the time. If you are thinking about getting them do it!
Rachel P.
23:34 18 May 21
For years I had felt so insecure about my smile. I would try to hide my teeth in pictures. After doing some research, I came across Brighter Image Lab and decided it was worth a shot. I ordered an upper arch and it was the best thing I could have done for my confidence. I am always smiling now and get complimented all of the time. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
hock Y.
20:29 17 May 21
I.m so happy ..with my new veneers so now I can smile every day..
Saschi N.
18:43 17 May 21
This is a great alternative if you can’t afford implants or veneers! The fit was perfect! I would recommend this place all day!
Marc L.
13:57 17 May 21
Very impressed with the product and the customer support
Gary B.
10:18 17 May 21
I received my veneers before the estimated delivery date and couldn’t be more happy with them! Everyone automatically assumes they are real porcelain veneers.Great product; great experience!
Abdur R.
19:51 16 May 21
gerald A.
21:21 14 May 21
Totally satisfied with the work that Brighter Image labs has done with my brand new look. I'm very pleased.
Jay B
20:58 14 May 21
Brighter Image Lab Has been a positive change in my life. I've been with them for over 7 years, and have been able to smile and laugh with more confidence.
Chris B.
17:04 14 May 21
I paid 1,300 for the Bilveneers, I chose natural white. I love these veneers to death. It's great to be smiling again. Although..Admittedly, there were a couple of bumps in the road to receiving my veneers as happy as i am to have them.. Like for one, I paid 250 bucks for ultra express processing. Which means that they make your veneers the biggest priority over the rest of the orders and where it normally takes 30 days to craft your veneers, it will make it 3-4 if you shell out that extra chunk of change. On a related note, they have this system on their site that shows you how far along they are in creating your veneers and after a weeks time, I looked because I was curious and the status did not change. I contacted them on their site and it turns out, they did not know that I paid the extra 250 even though I could confirm it on their site that I did. If I had not called, I would have been waiting the normal thirty days instead of the "3-4 days" that I had paid for. They did make up for it by bumping me up to overnight shipping after they finished them in 1 day.So that's bump number one. The second thing was upon receiving my veneers, I saw that there was a decently sized chip in the top arch. It isn't hugely noticeable but it is disappointing.Ya know, for having paid over a thousand dollars.When you buy your veneers you receive an impression kit that comes with enough impression material to give you three attempts at making good teeth impressions. I bought both top and bottom arches. So I got two kits. This part of the process took a huge learning curve for me even though I'm a fast learner. My advice is to type into youtube "making impressions for bilveneers". There is an instruction video on this and it is decently helpful. What they don't mention is something that should have been obvious to me. One, this stuff that you have to sink your teeth into is like a giant chewed up wad of gum so when you go to tug the impression tray out of your mouth, there will be a strong suction. Because there should be no air between your teeth and the material, it should be somewhat difficult to remove. But once you get the sweet spot, it will come out. I made sure that there was suction for both arches and my veneers fit great.Can you eat with them? Yes. I have chewed ice with mine even though I shouldn't have. They have a plastic like feel to them so you will want to be good to them and make them last. They are worth the money. They look perfectly natural. Like really teeth. They are beautiful. Thank you brighter image lab. I will definitely buy them again!
brandon D.
16:20 12 May 21
Brighter Image was easy to work with, the customer svc people were knowledgeable, polite and very helpful. They brought the “smile” back into my life. Thank you BIL ...
Dean L.
14:30 12 May 21
I live in Taiwan, I always wanted some products which could make my smile better and get my confidence back. There were so many similar products in the market, the only way I could find the right product for me is searching YouTube videos. I have reviewed so many results from different youtubers, until I saw Bil Watson, the owner of Brighter Image Lab. He actually made his own presentations, and in his presentations, I realized that he truly understood what customers really wanted, and he would do his best to satisfy the requests of his customers, and I finally decided to go for BIL company. I have already received my BIL veneers, and before I received the veneers, i was kind of worried and norvus, I always had a lot of questions to ask customer service, they were very professional and patient as specialists. Since I have a very good experience with this excellent team from Brighter Image Lab, I decided to order again. Thank you so much guys.
Yacine N.
14:17 12 May 21
Very happy with the results, ordering a second set.
Daniel L.
12:30 10 May 21
very happy the way my veneers came out and I couldn’t be more satisfied
April H.
02:07 09 May 21
I just want to say that Brighter Image Lab has changed my life. I was truly blown away. Quality, affordable and they really care and when I received the product, it shined “brighter” than my expectations. For me..there the only choice!
Natasha P.
01:49 09 May 21
This is a great company! Very helpful and informative.
Tina P.
14:20 07 May 21
These veneers changed everything for me. My teeth have been very dark most of my life and now I smile all the time and never mind having my picture made in fact I look forward to it now. Thanks Brighter Image
AdrienneDenise
05:43 07 May 21
First off I don't want to come on here and be negative because my veneers were actually almost the right fit but I have small teeth there for my mouth is a little smaller so I couldn't fully close my mouth from the top veneers being just a little bit too big. Second I thought the finance company I'm still paying till this day ended up costing me over $3000 and they broke. I feel they broke because the veneers were to large for my mouth and it was hard to keep my mouth closed. 3rd I'm aware that I need to pay for the warranty and shipping and handling but I'm a single mother of 5 kids and you know the bills keep coming and I have to put my kids needs before mine like any other good mother would do. So I asked one of ladies if there was a payment plan or can you add it to the finance company but that was a no which I don't know why because they will be getting their money regardless. I pay my payments on time every week. That's gotta count for something in the mean while I'm sitting here embarrassed because I had already got to show them off and now feel humiliated and just keep to myself or make short conversations. I have a gap in my teeth and they are very yellow for smoking for 10 years which I don't anymore because I wanted these veneers so bad that I actually put myself in debt, I was determined to have a beautiful smile. Now I'm stuck not knowing what to do because I can't pay the warranty until I come up with some money that won't break my pockets. I wish I could speak to Bill the man himself to see if there's any way he can help me. I'm not asking for anything free,I just want to be able to wear my veneers that I'm pay an arm and leg for. I took one star away because I've been trying to find a solution because I'm not paying over $3000 for nothing. Another because I wanted to speak Bill himself, I know he's a very busy man but I believe he's the only who can come up with a solution for my problem. I just wish the customer service ladies were a bit more empathetic and this is someone's money, life, mother and don't have the means to pay the warranty up front. Mr Bill I would appreciate your help and my concern for letting my bf go to waste . Thank you.
Tony L.
22:37 06 May 21
Hello My Name is Antonius Lanier and this is my honest review about Brighter Image Lab......I ordered the BIL VANEERS WITH THE GLAZING AND OMG, THERE ARE PERFECT FOR MY MOUTH..... THEY FIT JUST RIGHT, AND I LOOOOOOOOOOVE MY VANEERS FROM BRIGHTER IMAGE LAB.....Bill Watson and his team do Wonderful and Incredible work on people's smile....I truly recommend anybody that needs some vaneers needs to purchase some from this company 💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯 Thank you BRIGHTER IMAGE LAB !!!
Carol P.
18:42 06 May 21
Thanks to Brighter Image I now can look in the mirror have confidence when I smile. I'm happy smiling without hiding my teeth. Thank you Brighter Image for making a difference in the way I see myself. Here is a before and after.
alberto S.
16:34 05 May 21
This my honest review the veneers are amazing I had been used for 3 years and this company offer a great servece and the comunication is great I love my new smile I'm so happy whit this company save me thousend of dollars.
Joseph B.
22:14 04 May 21
Great customer service and great product! Everything was so quick and everyone was so prompt with help! Definitely recommend!
Evan J.
20:50 04 May 21
Could not be happier to have my smile back, after a accident at the gym I was left with a smile I wasn’t happy with and Brighter Image gave me back my smile!
Nikki G.
18:42 04 May 21
I ordered a top arch because I had a huge chip in one front tooth and a smaller chip in the second front tooth. I haven't really smiled in years because I couldn't afford a dentist, even with insurance. I paid in full so I can't speak on financing, but the whole process was so fast and easy. I received my first pair ,but needed a slight adjustment with the 2 front teeth. They will adjust them AT NO EXTRA COST!!! Which is awesome!! I was immediately sent a shipping label and they received my veneers about 2 days after I mailed them out. It took only a couple weeks and they were completed and I received them only a few days after! I'm so impressed with how fast they were done and shipped, and absolutely THE BEST customer service I've ever experienced. The overall quality and look/feel of the veneers is totally worth the money, and the entire experience from start to finish was so so simple and quick. For sure worth the cost!!! Thank you to everyone at Brighter Image Lab!!!
Ebonee S.
14:36 04 May 21
The designed a great product for me in 2018 and I would be happy to use this company again in the near Future !
Janet G.
21:59 03 May 21
I have had wonderful results dealing with Brighter Image Labs. After several unsuccessful attempts at wearing partials, I ordered the upper and lower arches from Brighter Image Labs and have gotten great results. They are comfortable to wear, fit perfectly, look great and I get a lot of compliments on how they look. I am also able to enjoy eating most foods while wearing them!
Mike M.
19:15 03 May 21
I ordered my brighter image veneers for my sister's wedding they came through on time as promised very Speedy Delivery awesome service I have already recommended to family and friends
Shanika W.
17:14 03 May 21
I've had my veneers for 5 years need a new pair great way to upgrade smile
Capital Contracting I.
12:10 30 Apr 21
Very great way to upgrade your smile! 10 out of 10
Stephanie M.
21:07 28 Apr 21
I received my IncrediBil Veneers by Brighter Image Lab today, & WOW, just WOW!  These guys have made me cry & I can't stop! They look amazing! I LOVE THEM!  They could not look any more like real teeth.  The natural white shade is perfect & they fit well.  Just perfect all the way around.....from ordering to receving & everything in between.I was a little intimidated by the fact that I would have to do my own impressions, but I followed their instructions & watched the video on their website. It was so easy that I got it right the first try. Mailed them back, assuming I did it wrong & would hear from the company stating that fact. But I never did, so my "negative nelly" started telling me that when I received my veneers, "they will never fit right & I would have to start the whole process over again", (which would have been free). But Nope 🙂 I put them in & they fit PERFECT!!My order:IncrediBil Veneers in Natural WhiteDouble Arch with glazing on bothThey received my impressions on 04/10/2021 & I received my veneers 04/28/2021. SUPER FAST!!Thank You to Brighter Image Lab from the bottom of my heart!
Justin M.
19:51 28 Apr 21
Love the Brighter Image Lab press on veneers! They fit extremely well and had them for over 2 years. They gave me back my confidence to smile again! I accidently broke my pair the other day and im currently ordering a new set! My teeth have always been my biggest insecurity about my self, and BIL helped remedy that! Thanks guys!
Lord S.
18:54 27 Apr 21
They have changed my life I don't know what I would do without them! I don't have any before pictures because I never smiled before.!
Clifton L
13:43 27 Apr 21
I've had veneers for 9 years now. The first set were from Snap-On Smile through my dentist office and very expensive. When I replaced them I used Brighter Image lab at a fraction of the cost but the exact same quality. The molding process was easy and the turn around was quick. The fit was perfect and great quality. I highly recommend Brighter Image Lab to enhance your smile.
Kelly T.
03:57 27 Apr 21
I love them, they fit so good, and look better than the partial I had and cheaper to!Thank you! Brighter Image Lab
Ashley P.
21:14 26 Apr 21
Tracey M.
16:57 26 Apr 21
I have ordered twice and absolutely loved them highly recommended!
Christopher T.
10:23 26 Apr 21
I was very pleased with whole process from start to finish.customer service was great as well as the product
Peter F.
19:11 23 Apr 21
I can’t say enough about the veneers I purchased from brighter images lab! From start to finish the procedure was painless. My teeth were OK to start off with… But I just wanted them perfect. So I purchased the natural shade. One month later I was sent a beautiful set of veneers, that fit perfectly and look terrific! As a matter of fact, I wore them the first day and people commented on how white my teeth were.The customer service was very helpful to me… As I was vacillating between getting the perfect white and the natural shade. I think I’m glad I went with the natural shade.I’m in love with the company so much I’m thinking about ordering a second pair!Peter🦷
Alicia M.
18:43 22 Apr 21
I have veneers from brighter image lab and I could not have been more satisfied with my veneers. They fit perfect and last forever. They changed the way I felt when I smiled I love to smile with them. My overall appearance changes for the better. People actually complimented me on my teeth and had no clue they were veneers. I’d keep getting these over and over! 100% satisfied!
Wendy J.
19:29 21 Apr 21
I was in a little bit of pain at first because of the fit. However, after a few days I could not have been happier. I had porcelain veneers that fell off and it was frustrating and embarrassing. My Brighter Image veneer let me smile again. Easy process and excellent customer service.
Brian H.
14:54 21 Apr 21
Very professional from day one. The quality is the best. Had the veneers for over 4 years and still fit perfectly and look great!
Hayden B.
23:05 20 Apr 21
I ordered a set of veneers from Brighter Image Lab over 18 months ago. I waited to write this review but I’m glad I did because 18 months in, they look brand new still! The molding process was fast and the instructions were easy to follow. I was nervous about my veneers not fitting my teeth properly but they fit perfectly, and still do, after wearing them daily. I’ve gotten so many compliments on my smile since wearing my veneers, and they look natural. If you’re looking to buy some high quality, low cost veneers, with great customer service, this is the company!
Syretta L. Bell (The Makeup S.
21:42 20 Apr 21
This was an answer to a problem that plagued me for many years. I couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Brighter Image Labs! They gave me the confidence to smile again!
Leonard W.
18:56 20 Apr 21
Hi I've been with brighter image laps for better than 5 years and they've done two sets of teeth for me uppers and I absolutely love them they totally change my life
Brian M.
17:48 20 Apr 21
They did a great job of fitting me with the proper size and the customer service was great.
ukielena
12:58 20 Apr 21
Really happy with my veneer. People asked me what I did to my teeth for them to be so white.First, I had trouble making my impression. They have an option to take them while their representative is on the phone with you. That's what I did and the agent told me when and where to press while taking my impression. Piece of cake!2+ years later my veneer broke in my hand. That is why they probably give you an option to buy warranty.I am still getting a veneer from Brighter Image Lab. I probably could have handled my veneer better.
Coach
22:50 19 Apr 21
Life changing product for me. Very thankful for their care and diligent service.
Carmen cllMeClrk C.
12:59 19 Apr 21
Boy what I wouldn't do for a smile I gave you three stars but you definitely deserve five the only reason why I gave you three was because I haven't been able to afford the product yet, want it bad though want it real bad just can't afford it best wishes upcoming5STARs
Jamal H.
03:06 18 Apr 21
This will be my first Google review ever. For YEARS I watched countless YouTube channels about press on veneers and I watched all the competitors. Now I'm not the type of consumer that automatically assume "more expensive" is better but I'm a true believer when it comes to "you get what you pay for." Brighter image lab delivered and im now glad I made the investment for myself.. Just got them tonight so I will see how it plays out but so far so good.
John C.
16:08 16 Apr 21
Brighter Image is a life saver. With my missing and deteriorating teeth, I was scary, but now with my new veneers I have confidence beyond measure (and they look/fit great). As long as you follow their step by step instructions to the letter, you are golden.Thank you Brighter Image!
Ernest s J.
15:46 16 Apr 21
I was very satisfied with my veneers, job well done
TJ T.
05:32 16 Apr 21
They really do give you quality work and they literally help you regain a sense of confidence, to be your best you.
Ron P.
22:34 15 Apr 21
This product changed my life forever !I will forever be grateful this product existsEvery penny spent is worth it for yourself.I couldn't be happier with how everything turnedOut. Brighter image labs is the only place for quality!Thank you!
Marquese H.
19:12 15 Apr 21
My experience was great looking Forward to Future business! Thanks Guys your the best!!
MsRoyalty420
18:04 15 Apr 21
I really love this company I’ve been working with them for about 9 years it’s such a easy Process with great results.
William B.
01:54 15 Apr 21
They were very professional, and worked with me to get the perfect fit, and I love my new veneers. Thank you so much for your patience with me!
Lin D
19:05 14 Apr 21
My veneers are terrific. They have improved my smile by a mile! Good service too. Well worth it.
Wanda S.
01:08 14 Apr 21
First I would like to start with saying that I recently had to have a front tooth pulled after a crown and root canal going bad . I had gotten a flipper from the dentist. It was extremely hard to deal with making my other teeth sore and taking up too much room in my mouth. I didn’t want to invest in an implant with my stained teeth. I ordered from another cheaper company first. Top and bottom less than $500. They were not fitting well at the gum line. They were hard to talk with. They made me want to chew on them. They had a fake look to them. I had even went back to the flipper. I ordered the incredibil veneer top. The fit is incredible! The design is incredible! Soo much more comfortable. And the look is so much more realistic! I am so satisfied!!!!!!! And impressed! Three times the price but more than three times better!
Rita C.
01:04 14 Apr 21
I’m so glad I found Brighter Image Labs!!I can have an awesome smile at an affordable price!!And the best part is they look completely natural!They feel and look completely natural. I’ve gotten tons of compliments!
Gaby T.
21:52 13 Apr 21
Ordered these for My boyfriend, He loves them. They are comforable and natural looking. No one notices. They are a temporary solution until you can afford the thousands of dollars dentists charge. He is very happy with his veneers. Confidence boost is high! We were not dissapointed.
Robert L.
20:21 13 Apr 21
Life changer. I wish I had done it sooner. Beyond expectations. Considered instasmile before but thoroughly blown away with brighter image lab. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏😭😭😭😭🎉🎉🎉🎉😇🎯
MICHAEL T.
14:07 10 Apr 21
I love this place. I was kinda skeptical at first be cause I've had impression thru a few didn't places and I wasn't satisfied. They didn't look right or didn't fit right and I just wasn't happy. I found brighter image labs and read all the reviews and looked at all the pictures so I gave them a try. I thought it was a little expensive at first but the process they go thru and the technology they use to build you a new smile, it's worth every penny. My new smile looks amazing and I couldn't be happier. The staff is amazing, friendly, helpful and you can't find a better group of people that are so dedicated to giving you a BRIGHTER FUTURE... I'm so very humbled and I can't thank you guys enough!
Shabria W.
22:50 09 Apr 21
I love my new smile
Djtoxsick
00:44 08 Apr 21
Hey! Great product, easy to take on and off as well. I definitely recommend it over all. Customer service is great and easy. This is actually my second time making a purchase! can’t wait for my second pair. Thx!!
Brian L.
17:30 06 Apr 21
Great product, excellent customer service. I will recommend to friends and family.Very affordable and professional end result. Thank you....
Tim B.
23:04 05 Apr 21
I decided to go with Brighter Image Lab and was not disappointed! I was always afraid to smile till I receive the veneers. Once I received them I had a smile from ear to ear. Had so many compliments how how good my smile looked. I would definitely recommend these!
Daniel R.
18:56 05 Apr 21
Brighter Image has helped me become a person again. I have been with them having veneers since 2013.... Excellent
Krissy B.
17:26 01 Apr 21
I am a repeat customer of Brighter Image Labs !! Every experience i have had is always amazing andMy veneers are perfect and worth every penny you cant put a price on a confident smile !!! Thanks Everyone at Brighter Image Labs ❤️
Tessa D.
17:41 31 Mar 21
Took 2 times to get my impressions right but, it was well worth it. I am a 37 years old beautiful woman with a horrible mouth and teeth. Not no more. I look and feel normal now. I think god for brighter image lab.
Chelsea R.
13:37 31 Mar 21
They offered me an affordable option to correcting the gap in my teeth. No pain and didn't cost me thousands. I am finally about to smile confidently.
Lori A.
00:41 31 Mar 21
I love my new smile. I had an issue with one of my front tooth and until I could get it permanently corrected I contacted brighter image and they gave me a smile worth smiling about...
Patrick L.
19:09 30 Mar 21
My experience with Brighter Image Lab was exceptional. From website lucidity, chat team support, ordering ease, simplified dental veneer impression instructions to prompt delivery.I was extremely impressed with the ICB (InCrediBil) natural translucent appearance, firm fit, and durability of the (double arch veneers) I'd ordered.I must honestly say; I was initially reluctant to consume solid foods like nuts, but to my delight, the veneer's durability withstood and continue to withstand the impact of solid foods favorably well.
Angel B.
17:30 29 Mar 21
The smartest thing I ever did was going to Brighter image labs and this is a person who had braces twice In my lifetime! Cheap no pain quick results that’s what I like! I spent 3500 just fixing my two front teeth lasted only three months Brighter Image there the best!
Todd B.
16:00 29 Mar 21
Im very pleased with my new veneers . They are beautiful and have really boost my self esteem .i i cant stop smiling .Thank you brighter image.
S T.
18:58 28 Mar 21
These veneers have been amazing. I am able to feel confident and be myself again. Prior to getting my veneers I was so self conscious and anxiety ridden in public. I didn’t want to smile or talk without my hand in front of my mouth. The process is very easy, quick and worth every penny!
Mark L.
18:54 24 Mar 21
This is a great and inexpensive way to improve your smile restores my confidence and makes me want to laugh and not hide my smile. Thank you Brighter Image Lab
Matthew C.
18:02 23 Mar 21
I made the best purchase of my life in April 2020. I have always had horrible teeth and was searching for a new way to bring back self confidence... Let me tell you, the feeling that you get when you put on the BIL Veneers for the first time will make you want to cry! It does so much more than put a smile back on your face. It can change your life and the way people look at you!! From the bottom of my heart THANK Brighter Image Labs!! Five Star Customer Service and Communication!!
Tyreena 1
19:34 22 Mar 21
Using the incrediBil veneers has been life-changing. My confidence in my smile, and consequently confidence in all other aspects of my life has grown. The product is easy to wear, care for and durable. I would recommend them to anyone.
Sandi A.
15:23 22 Mar 21
I thought I would never smile again but thanks to Brighter Image Labs my dream came true!!!
Krista T.
02:44 22 Mar 21
Amazing veneers and customer service!! It gave me my confidence back I wouldn’t trust another company!
Mercedes S.
15:53 20 Mar 21
Have been amazing.
Amber M.
11:13 20 Mar 21
I am very grateful for this company! I was in a horrible toxic, and domestically abusive relationship with the father of my two youngest daughters, who now ages are 1 and a half and 2 and 4 months. I literally had my tooth knocked out by him while I was feeding our daughter a bottle. I’m not here to condemn him , I am just hoping to convey a message ... that even when you feel stuck with someone... or in anything.. you know NO ONE WILL HELP YOU or can help. .. there IS A WAY OUT. I NOW have my confidence back and I don’t have to fake smile or cover my mouth with my hand. I feel liberated and free. More so I feel I’ve been given a second chance. Thank you Bill and your whole team !! God bless each and every one of you. On a side note I’ve had my veneers over 8 months and I e not once had a mishap or having anything chip or break .. this product is LEGIT. However my 2 yr old and I were eating ice cream and I still don’t know if I accidentally swallowed them.. threw them away.. or maybe they went down the kitchen disposal. Now I’m faced with having to explain to people I’ve know been so close too over these past months as to what happened to my “ACTUAL TEETH” and I’m having to relive the horrible violence over and over. On the plus sideNO ONE EVER SUSPECTED THEY WERE FAKE. Seriously the most life changing product I ever have bought.P.S BUY THE TWO YEAR WARRANTY LOL ITS WORTH IT!!!
Tiffany F.
04:32 19 Mar 21
Very Friendly Customer Service. The Timeframe They Gave Me To Construct/Make My Veneers Were Exactly What The Said. #SpotOn.I would definitely recommend this company.
Royce L.
17:11 18 Mar 21
I’ve had my veneers for over two years now and it was the best investment I’ve ever made in my life!
Royce M.
17:10 18 Mar 21
will N.
15:24 17 Mar 21
After spending a great deal of time and money at the dentist I was still not satisfied with end results, a bridge that was uncomfortable and not natural looking. Thanks to Brighter Image Lab all that changed in a short time, I truly thank you. Remember you can't rush perfection, But Brighter Image will work hard until your veneers are perfect. Great looking, Great fit, Great smile. W. Nolan
Ashley E.
03:02 16 Mar 21
When I originally was looking for a way to fix my smile it was for my wedding. I couldn’t bare to look at pictures of myself on my wedding day with anything less than a perfect smile, and thank you to BRIGHTER IMAGE LAB I was able to confidently walk down the aisle and marry my best friend. It really changed my life and how much I smiled. I used to be awfully embarrassed now I don’t have to think twice about laughing and busting out a real smile. Highly recommend, great communication and efficient timing!
Jaime G.
02:21 16 Mar 21
I'm Jaime, and because of the Brighter Image Lab . I have a new smile that is so comfortable that I want a second pair. They have changed my life. I highly recommend Brighter Image lab. They are excellent. And affordable
Edmund C.
22:01 15 Mar 21
I have owned teen from bighter image labs for over four years. They are so good that when I went to visit my dentist for another matter, he thought I had a full set of implants! He was only 4' away from me and was shocked when I removed them.I have received compliments from many strangers about my smile, traveled the world with them and eat all the time with them.I recently lost the teeth and am immediately ordering another set. They still were not worn out.
Jess E.
21:49 11 Mar 21
I wish I did it sooner, especially because the return delivery from Australia to the U.S took alot longer, possibly from covid. However, once Brighter Image Lab received my impressions, they got to work straight away. It is incredible to be able to fully smile and this investment in myself could not have been accomplished without Brighter Image Lab. Thank you!
Kelli S.
21:25 10 Mar 21
I have been going here for years. They have the best customer service ever. I love my smile
BK
22:05 09 Mar 21
I ordered from brighter Image lab as a NYE promise fulfilled. Really changed my smile for the better. People immediately noticed in a positive way. I am by nature a skeptical person but I was happily surprised how good and natural they look.
Dustin G.
14:59 09 Mar 21
Thanks for all you done;) Happy Happy
Stephany G.
04:27 09 Mar 21
Been with Brighter Image Labs over 5 years now and always had great experience with them.Great service and people. I get compliments on my smile all the time. Have referred many friends. Will always be a customer.
Justin M.
21:51 08 Mar 21
Great job. I had special needs. I was very happy. I am ordering a spare set. Thank you! It has changed my life. I can smile with great confidence
Drew D.
18:54 08 Mar 21
Truly amazing life-changing experience. Now able to smile with confidence. The BIL staff great to work with. Easy to clean and maintain. Feels fantastic having as a friend said to me "a movie star smile".
K. C.
15:08 05 Mar 21
I was floored by the impressions .. I had to do it twice to get it right , but nevertheless everyone I approach seems to believe that are my very well kept smile .. thank you Im currently ordering doubles , triples and eventually quadruples , I pray . I will continue to do business with you and your very well mannered team . I appreciate the smile you have put on my face
Lean V.
07:30 05 Mar 21
I ordered the top arch veneer around July/Aug 2018 unfortunately i had to send it back 2 times to get the perfect fit. Brighter Image lab always listened to my requests and tried approving the veneers to fit me perfectly, which it does on the 3rd try. i am thankful as its not a cheap purchase, so knowing now they fit perfectly for the years to come. I would highly recommend brighter image lab, the veneer has lifted my confidence significantly. I am from Australia and the process wasnt difficult but wish i would have had a consultant allocated to my case and be in touch with me through out the whole process as advertised when placing an order as with the time difference it was a bit tricky to get in contact through their live chat on their website, but they always were helpful and responded quickly when i reached out. I would 100% recommend brighter image lab to anyone who wants to genuinely start smiling without feeling self conscious, you dont realize how much a beautiful confident changes your life.
Shawn J.
18:29 04 Mar 21
Hi, I got my veneers last year and I have been so happy and thankful every since. The company was very patient, they made sure I got the right veneers that fit. I still can't believe how much these veneers has improved my smile. I love the veneers.
Angelique A.
01:56 02 Mar 21
Brighter Image service is impeccable! Their veneers are flawless! I love my smile!
Victor Van T.
15:16 28 Feb 21
To me this is a much better choice than having a lot of artificial modifications done to your teeth and jaw.
Trovell B.
21:48 26 Feb 21
Working with Brighter Image Lab to restore my smile has been a cool experience. Customer service is always pretty good as well.
Andy K.
21:44 26 Feb 21
Excellent turnaround time. First set did not fit exactly due to my error doing impressions. Re did them, second set fit perfectly. Have both too and bottoms. Highly recommend.
LS B.
19:41 26 Feb 21
My veneers feel and looks great on me. I have had them fo 6 years! It has change my smile of course but it has given me the confidence to be the best version of me. The customer service is awesome. They will walk you through the process if you have any issues or concerns with making your impressions. Overall I am happy and will be ordering my 2nd pair soon!
j J.
00:51 26 Feb 21
I really like my veneers I got both top and bottom arch both fit great have had no problems at all. I recently broke one and the process to replace was easy. I would recommend.
Janet P.
15:25 25 Feb 21
I was very pleased with my veeners , I am actually ordering my second pair
Karrie B.
22:10 19 Feb 21
Brighter Image Lab has made me love to smile now. I was ashamed of my teeth before getting my veneers. They fit perfect and look amazing.
Paulette M.
18:22 19 Feb 21
Great Service, love my beautiful Vineer, they fits perfectly,
Caleb C.
16:37 19 Feb 21
The company is incredible. If you’re looking for a quality product alongside quality customer service, you’ve come to the right place!
Chin Y
18:26 16 Feb 21
Thank you Brighter Image for your caring and professional service. I absolutely love my new smile! It’s unbelievable how much a beautiful smile can boost your confidence. I am a forever client and I know I can count on you in the future. Thank you, thank you a million times!
Alicia K.
10:24 15 Feb 21
Brighter Image Lab has absolutely changed my life in so many ways I don't even know where to begin. I have a new found confidence when I smile. I was always self conscious about my smile that I rarely smiled or laughed. Today I take every opportunity to smile! They did an amazing job with the fit and design I am completely satisfied! Hopefully I'll get to meet the people that changed my life.. Just to say Thank You! I stand by Brighter Image from here on out.1
Matt C.
10:10 15 Feb 21
Brighter Image Lab has absolutely changed my life in so many ways I don't even know where to begin. I have a new found confidence when I smile. I was always self conscious about my smile that I rarely smiled or laughed. Today I take every opportunity to smile! They did an amazing job with the fit and design I am completely satisfied! Hopefully I'll get to meet the people that changed my life.. Just to say Thank You! I stand by Brighter Image from here on out.
Josh H.
04:35 12 Feb 21
Thanks Brighter Image Labs! I couldn’t be happier with this amazing company and product! I was a little skeptical about spending that much money online. With no real way to know if everything was legit or if I was going to get a great quality product for the amount of money I was spending. I am so happy that I decided to take a leap of faith and just go for it because the veneers are absolutely life changing and came out perfectly!! I seriously couldn’t be happier with them they fit absolutely perfect they are nice and tight so there is no way they will just fall out while your talking or eating. Brighter image labs was very pleasant to work with, you just follow the directions and give them good impressions and they will send you great veneers that will change your life especially if your like me and had missing teeth up front it’s a much better option than having surgical dental implants put in!!
Resa C.
21:02 09 Feb 21
My veneer feel and looks great on me. I wish i had heard of Brighter Image Lab sooner. The customer service is awesome. They will walk you through the process if you have any issues or concerns with making your impressions. Overall I am happy and smiling big...
Susan R.
19:47 09 Feb 21
Du M.
11:35 09 Feb 21
mamdouh N.
23:49 08 Feb 21
Bright image has been always there for me when I needed them. I had an amazing experience with them . They walk you through the steps, great customer service and quality! I recommend them to new clients without hesitation!
khaled M.
16:23 08 Feb 21
I would just like to say thank you so much for the best veneer, you have really changed my whole life.
Tiffany W.
13:40 05 Feb 21
Hi, I ordered my veneers a year ago and I absolutely love my new smile.I've gotten so many compliments on my new smile that I don't mine telling others where they could go and get a life changing smile!! Thanks Brighter Image Lab!!!
Kris S
02:01 04 Feb 21
My experience with Brighter Image Lab was exceptional. The staff was so very helpful, nice, responsive and understanding. They made the experience so easy, much easier than I ever expected! I was so embarrassed of my smile that it hindered me in so many ways! This product gave me the confidence I needed and honestly changed my life! Thank you Brighter Image, you have no idea what your product has done for me!
Lillian C.
22:30 03 Feb 21
Timely service and beautiful veneers. My veneers arrived and the bottom ones looked exactly like my teeth but in perfect condition. The top ones needed to be adjusted and I sent them back and they worked on them in less than a week. I cant wait to try them on. Customer service was top notch. I had no issues getting my veneers adjusted but I was surprised at how well the bottom ones fit. When I wear them it makes the top ones look better even though I dont have the top veneers yet. I recommend them.
Arthur S.
20:18 03 Feb 21
I've been a client for a number of years and have always enjoyed prompt and professional assistance. I love the product and do highly recommend to anyone who seriously considering veneers.
Elaine B.
18:33 02 Feb 21
I was able to obtain a beautiful set of veneers from Brighter Image and I couldnt be happier and more confident
Ally S.
15:52 02 Feb 21
Life-changing experience! Customer service is amazing ☺️
rayb_baby
20:25 01 Feb 21
Christy P
17:10 28 Jan 21
I would like to begin my review by stating that I am neither a paid reviewer nor an employee of Brighter Image Lab. It is unfortunate to read that some people have had an unpleasant experience with this company, as that has in no way been my experience. Brighter Image Lab is definitely not a scam, and all of the customer service I have experienced has been top-notch.I purchased the IncrediBIL veneers for top and bottom arches. First, I want to say that this finished product is exceptional in quality and appearance! The product you receive is exactly what you see in the videos/ before and after photos, and looks like porcelain veneers.Second, I want to give an honest review and address some of the questions that I had as well as some of the questions I see posted online. My top veneers fit well and feel great when wearing them. However, a couple of the “back” teeth had a slight gap between the veneer and my gum so I sent them back for adjustment. Honestly, it was such a slight imperfection that I seriously considered not asking for an adjustment because it would not be noticeable to most people. But, I am so impressed with the product that I want to order a second set, so I decided I should make sure they are 100% perfect before ordering the second set. After wearing them for 5 full days, it breaks my heart to part with them long enough for the adjustments to be made!Some people have asked what the backs of the veneers look like. I think that someone posted a pic to the google reviews of the back. The backs of the veneer wrap all the way around some teeth, don’t wrap around other teeth at all, and have variations in between. I imagine this will be determined by your custom veneers as designed to best suit your smile. Also, as I expected, the backs/ “insides” of the veneers are not polished and shiny as the visible portions of the veneers are, but since this part is not visible, I am not sure why anyone be dissatisfied due to the lack of polish there.Finally, I wanted to share my initial reaction to my veneers. Of course, they were beautiful when I opened the box. They snapped right on. I think I heard angels singing from heaven! Then I noticed how thick and foreign the veneers felt in my mouth, and when I looked in the mirror, they looked odd and fake to me. Don’t get discouraged! Give them time to adjust. Of course they will look fake until your brain can adjust to seeing yourself with a different smile than it has seen for years! And of course they will feel thick- you are sliding material over your exiting teeth! Trust me, after a few hours or days, your brain will see how beautiful they are and it will begin to feel strange to not wear them. My family loved them immediately and for some reason did not require the same adjustment period my own brain did.I am so grateful for Brighter Image Lab and their amazing products. I wish I had ordered the veneers years ago!
jennafer T.
17:39 27 Jan 21
Could not be happier! These are amazing! What a life changer!
adam M.
17:10 27 Jan 21
So happy with what i received. I am blown away with what I got. So happy I decided to this. Anyone on the fence about it I say do it you won’t be disappointed.
Toby K.
01:01 26 Jan 21
Great company and the result of the product far exceeded my expectations!
Kevin O.
19:42 25 Jan 21
I've been more than pleased with my new Brighter Image veneers. I've been using them now for almost a year and they have been more than I thought they would be. The product and the staff are superb. I think Bil and his staff do a great job.Kevin Olson
will O.
18:12 25 Jan 21
Marni R.
16:46 25 Jan 21
This company is amazing and the veneers have changed my life! Thank you, Brighter Image Lab!
Rick K.
21:28 24 Jan 21
Amazing service and amazing veneersSuper satisfied
Nick H.
19:33 24 Jan 21
SUCH AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE! I cannot tell you all enough how Bill and his staff walk with you every step of the way to ensure you get the best looking veneer possible. I am beyond satisfied with my veneers and am more confident than ever in my 29 years of life. Please give them the best impressions you can! It helps a ton! I had to send mine back to get readjusted and they took such good care of me even though it was my fault on the impressions. They will work with you guys and take care of you!! Don't spend thousands at a cosmetic dentist!! You're going to get TOP notch results for WAY less than you would pay anywhere else. Bill if you read this I want to thank you and your staff for changing my life. You guys rock!
Reign R.
00:37 23 Jan 21
Not only do I love my veneers, and they are super affordable, but the care and customer service is beyond 5 star expectations! The team at Brighter Image Labs are caring, helpful and knowledgeable about the products they offer! Thank you so much for turning my sad smile to one I can be truly proud of!!
stacey P.
07:58 21 Jan 21
I ordered my first upper and I absolutely love it! I love it so much I'm about to order another! Highly recommend this company. Excellent customer service and beautiful product! I'll probably order a third time and the next time I'm getting the upgraded BIL veneers and I'm getting the bottom as well! Order with confidence!
E B.
21:49 20 Jan 21
I had a good experience with Brighter Image Lab. The product looks good and shipped quickly. They offer profesional quality for a fraction of the price of other options.
Jorge M.
03:04 19 Jan 21
My experience with brighter image lab has been excellent. From the beginning of the entire order process, the follow-up, until reaching the final product. The quality of the product is exceptional. The most natural and cheapest thing you can find in the market. I have been using them for almost three years now and I do not regret the investment. My life is different, I am no longer shy to smile, on the contrary, I have all the confidence and security in the world. Now I can smile with my heart in my hand and I know that in return I will receive another smile or a look of acceptance and I will not be judged. Thank you, thank you very much Brighter Image Labs.
Sandra S.
20:27 18 Jan 21
I have been buying products from Brighter Image Labs for years and they have never let me down the customer service is excellent and the quality of product is top notch. I can't imagine I could find a better experience and I have never tried.5 Stars well deserved
Justin D.
11:12 15 Jan 21
Brighter Image Lab has such a superior comfortable product. I initially ordered from them six years ago along with a few others and they outlasted the other brands by five years and was a comfortable fit and excellent looking. I have had so many compliments.
Camille S.
08:49 15 Jan 21
This place continues to be by far the best experience I have had through working with the team at Brighter Image. They are friendly helpful and understanding and they will work with you. The veneers fit perfect and they are intentional about making sure that happens.
thomas H.
02:26 15 Jan 21
since I have had my new veneers life has changed, people seem to be treating better, thanks brighter image labs!
Chris P.
23:08 14 Jan 21
This was such a great experience. From dealing with the company and sending out the impressions very easy and they’re very helpful with any questions of you have any with the impression part. After you receive the teeth you won’t be disappointed. They look amazing even if you smile big they sit on the teeth perfectly.I’ve been using them for almost 4 years . If you take good care of them they last a very long time .The companies so helpful with the Entire process
Relationship Tea with Tee M.
18:22 14 Jan 21
The one thing I have wanted to change for over 10 years was my smile but of course veneers are just way too costly, not to mention invasive. I did ensure to go to my dentist to get a cleaning and any other maintenance needed, and then after I found Brighter Image Lab and the affordability, I jumped at the chance. It took me a few tries to get my impressions right, but patiently they kept sending me, free of charge new kits to get it done. I am so in love with my smile and can’t wait to get the bottom veneers.Tonda MingusSatisfied Customer
Tammy
19:30 12 Jan 21
One of the best investments I've ever made for myself! I've got a new sense of confidence I've never had before. The BilVeneers are an amazing, quality product that I would recommend to anyone who has every wanted that perfect smile. They look amazing and are comfortable to wear. The order processing was easy to follow from start to finish and the online support for all my questions were quick, friendly and super helpful!
Len T.
20:31 08 Jan 21
Nearly three years ago I took the bold step and tried Brighter Image Lab's porcelain veneer for my upper arch. From the moment I received them until last evening when I mistakenly put it down my garbage disposal and destroyed it I was perfectly happy with the functionality and appearance. They are so strong even the garbage disposal didn't destroy them completely. I am having my second porcelain veneer done asap. From the friendly and helpful staff to the professional and detail oriented staff who actually creates the product, there is no way I would ever consider going elsewhere. Try them you'll be happy you did! Check out my before and after photos below...
Jeremy J.
19:10 07 Jan 21
Brighter image labels have changed the game for myself, I’ve been A customer since 2018 & I have to say there product they put out is quality and the fit and finish is hands down the best, I lost A front tooth playing baseball when I was A teenager & never wanted to get an implant done because of the risks involved as I got older & established my career in the Real Estate industry I needed something to give me that confidence when I’m interacting with clients , this is when I found Brighter Image labs! By doing my research I knew they were they way I wanted to go and since I made my purchase with them it’s changed my life and given me back that confidence I’ve needed to create A successful business I have today, thank you Brighter image labs !
Ash B
17:46 07 Jan 21
Awesome product! Makes such a huge difference, I suggest everyone try them.
kent R.
21:17 05 Jan 21
Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable!! They worked out a discount for being a previous customer. This is for my wife's 53 rd Birthday and she is VERY happy with Bil Veneers!
Megan S.
14:39 05 Jan 21
I love these veneers. The quality is amazing and you can never tell they aren't your original teeth. The customer service is quick and seamless. I highly recommend!
Beth M.
06:07 05 Jan 21
Brighter Image Lab is a game changer! This company is so easy to work with. I ordered my veneer and received it in a timely manner. My veneer didn't fit properly at first they were a little too big. I contacted the company about the issue and they sent me return postage so I could return the veneer to be fixed immediately and they fixed my veneer. My experience with this company has been great so far.
Kelsie H.
05:01 05 Jan 21
Let me start by saying this is the first review i have ever done and it’s because it’s nothing but the absolute truth I needed to share with anyone reading this. So I purchased a single top arch for my fiancé as a gift. We have been together for 10 years and over those years he has had very bad experiences with dentist and ultimately he refuse to go out of fear. So his teeth were effected by this, and he started to lose a lot of teeth from decay and cavities and because of this he never would smile like ever. He did anything to avoid smiling. You could just see how this affected his confidence and overall self esteem . To witness the love of my life going through this broke my heart to say the least. He is an amazing person and I just wanted him to smile again and I truly feel he deserved to be just as vibrant and beautiful on the outside as he truly is as a person on the inside. We received his new smile today and we both had tears of joy when he looked in the mirror. I had to write this review because i am just spreading the truth to everyone about this life changing creation we have been blessed to now have in his life as well as mine because it has made me so happy to see him smile again. Thank you so much brighter image lab for everything. We love his new smile..
Juan C.
17:08 04 Jan 21
I absolutely love my new smile thank you brighter lab image you definitely boosted up my confidence !!
Dillon W.
16:06 04 Jan 21
Absolutely life changing. I literally can not be without this product.
Saria S.
16:44 01 Jan 21
These veneers changed my life! I am able to feel confident and be myself again. Prior to getting my veneers I was so self conscious and anxiety ridden in public. I didn’t want to smile or talk without my hand in front of my mouth. The process is very easy, quick and worth every penny!
Jared D.
23:06 29 Dec 20
Great customer service and a good product!
Steven H.
18:41 29 Dec 20
Love these guys! I have ordered so many times from them! They are amazing!
Chris S.
22:22 26 Dec 20
The veneers are beautifully designed, strong and very natural looking. They are very easy to maintain and comfortable to wear.