Brighter Image Lab review
Kristy Henderson

Brighter Image Lab Review

Many people struggle with an imperfect smile. As a result, they deal with low self-esteem and discrimination on a daily basis. This is wrong. Luckily, Brighter Image Lab is here to help. How do they do this? Through removable veneers.

Their unique Lab Direct process gives clients the confidence of a perfect smile without ever stepping foot in a dentist office 

Read on for an in-depth Brighter Image Lab review and learn all you need to know about their life-changing veneers. 

What is Brighter Image Lab? 

Brighter Image Lab is a Ft. Worth, TX based company that is dedicated to offering affordable solutions to a variety of smile issues 

This revolutionary company is the first to offer affordable smile design worldwide, through a unique combination of innovation, design and technology. 

Their unique lab-direct process ensures clients receive the best smile enhancement possible, every time. The precision and shine of our revolutionary teeth covers will have you showing off your pearly whites like never before.

Keep reading to find out if Brighter Image Lab PressOn Veneers are the right option for you!

Is Brighter Image Lab right for you?

Brighter Image Lab will re-design your smile in 3D and build custom PressOn Veneers to fit perfectly over your existing teeth.

These thin, comfortable veneers are made from a crystallized resin that is strong, durable, and designed to last for years with appropriate care. 

BIL Veneers are especially great for: 

  • Clients not eligible for bridges or implants
  • Clients with gapped, crooked, stained, or missing teeth
  • Clients wanting to improve their existing smile
  • Clients looking for a removable denture replacement
brighter image lab review

These veneers are a wonderful solution  if you are wishing to improve your smile. The unique, transformative design is especially beneficial if you are considering dentures.

Dentures can be painful and require multiple dental appointments to complete. They are expensive and come with a laundry list of severe complications that can cause patients extreme pain and discomfort.

PressOn Veneers require no pain or discomfort, no appointments, and no disappointment. When it comes to choosing between our snap on veneers and dentures, our clients have an easy decision. They get to improve their smile and keep their natural teeth. It's a win-win!

Read on for a Brighter Image Lab review and learn why PressOn Veneers may be your best alternative to dentures!

PressOn Veneers Vs. Dentures

If you're considering dentures but don't want to pay thousands or have your natural teeth removed, Brighter Image Lab's PressOn Veneers may be the best denture alternative for you.

The one-of-a-kind veneer requires no extractions, pain, swelling, or recovery time, and is completely reversible. 

Many people are hesitant to have their real teeth removed, and they should be.

Once your natural teeth are gone, there's no getting them back.

Even if they're not perfect, your existing teeth are just as much a part of your body as your fingers and toes.

So, don't remove them just to get a better smile.

brighter image lab review

Instead, choose Brighter Image Lab snap on veneers to cover your smile imperfections. 

They are light-weight, extremely comfortable, and require absolutely no alterations to your natural teeth.

brighter image lab review

Many clients are also happy to learn that our clip on veneers don’t cover the roof of your mouth the way dentures do.

So, they are much more comfortable to wear for long periods of time.

Our unique PressOn Veneers are a great non-invasive alternative to dentures. 

They are comfortable, durable, light-weight, and gorgeous.

They're also easy to order!

Brighter Image Lab uses a convenient and easy-to-use online ordering process that makes it easier than ever to improve your smile.

You can complete your order online, take your impressions, and receive your own set of custom veneers within weeks.

So, what are you waiting for?

Continue reading for a Brighter Image Lab review and in-depth look at the ordering process and learn how to order your set of snap on veneers today!

5 step ordering process:

Our 5 step ordering process is simple and easy-to-use. It can be completed online and does not require a single office visit.

Read on to see how easy it is to get your set of PressOn Veneers!

Consider the cost

Brighter Image Lab has one goal: to make sure anybody who needs a new smile can call their office and say “I don’t have the money, but I want to get started.”  They want to make it that simple, even if you can't afford their products right away.

The removable veneers start at $750, but there are many payment options for people who can't afford them. 


Brighter Image Lab's financing program offers a low $149 down payment, 0% Interest and 100% approval.


They work with you individually to make sure their products are made available to virtually everyone. 


Choose your shade

Brighter Image Lab’s veneers are available in three shades: Bright White, Natural White and Natural Stain. 


The Natural White shade has the appearance of a well-manicured smile, without being overbearing or fake.  


The Bright White shade is a great option for performers who need their smile to 'pop' from across the room. 


The Natural Stain shade is only for use in extreme cases where the client needs to match discolored teeth. 

Make your impressions

After you place your order, the company ships you a specialized impression system that has all of the materials and instructions you’ll need to take impressions of your own teeth at home. You will also receive a pre-paid envelope for returning your completed impressions to the lab. 


Brighter Image Lab offers an impression system so advanced that you will no longer see the value in paying your doctor 100's of dollars for impressions. 


They also uses the latest in impression technology, such as model manipulation, which allows technicians to fix compromised impressions. So, even if your impressions aren't perfect, your veneers will be.


As long as the lab receives a bite mark with a gumline, they can build a smile on it. 

Wait for your digital design 

Once the lab receives your impressions, the smile technicians use 3D scanning to create a digital model of each tooth. They then use this model to determine the fit and look of your veneers. 


Your design is then sent to our design lab, where it’s created, and then detailed and polished by hand. 


Your completed veneer will go through 2 phases of quality control to check for imperfections, and eventually be shipped right back to your door. 

Receive and care for your veneers

You should expect to receive your new snap on Veneers in 15-30 days.  


Brighter Image Lab veneers are strong and durable, allowing you to eat or drink while you wear them. Our top-of-the-line removable veneers are also easy to maintain, requiring little more than denture cleaner to clean them.  


Follow these simple steps to prolong the life of your temporary veneers:

  • Remove veneers at night, anput iyour UltraSonic Cleaner with any denture soak.
  • Avoid eating any challenging foods (tough meats, hard breads, exc.)
  • Keep your Veneers in the protective case any time you aren’t wearing them 
  • Rinse veneers thoroughly after each meal. 

It's as easy as that. Consider the cost, choose your shade, make your impressions, wait for your digital design, and receive your veneers! With Brighter Image Lab, it has never been easier or more convenient to transform your smile.

Our unique 5-step process has helped thousands of clients improve the look of their smile, and you could be next!

Still not convinced? Keep reading for an uncensored Brighter Image Lab review and let our clients speak for themselves!

How to spot a fake review

When you buy products online, you most likely look to the reviews to help make your decision.

On amazon, you may scroll down to see what other options are available and pick whichever has the highest rating. 

We all know that online reviews can be faked. It’s no secret some retailers pay for positive reviews for their products and negative reviews for competing brands.

While you may think you can spot a phony review right away, it can be very difficult. Luckily, there are a few ways to help you distinguish fake reviews from authentic customer feedback. Here are three:

Lack of detail

 It is important to pay attention to lack of detail when identifying fake reviews, because it can be hard for people to describe a product they haven’t actually used.

Fake reviews often list general features rather than dig into specific aspects of the product.

An authentic hotel review, for example, will probably use concrete words that relate directly to the hotel, like 'bathroom,' 'check-in' or 'price.'

Fake reviews more so set the scene using words like “vacation,” “business trip” or “my husband.” 


Includes more first-person pronouns

When people try too hard to come off as genuine, they often talk more about themselves than others.

So, watch out for words like “I” and “me” when trying to spot fake reviews.

If the reviewer is being disingenuous, odds are they’ll use a lot of first-person pronouns.

Has more verbs than nouns

Language analysis has shown that fake reviews often include more verbs than nouns.

Because people who write false reviews often substitute pleasant (or awful) sounding stories for actual insight.

When searching for authentic reviews, focus on ones that use more nouns.

This will help you weed out and avoid misleading reviews and make the best, most informed decision about your purchase.

Since Amazon’s early days, reviews have been the one thing customers rely on to determine a product’s quality and authenticity.

Amazon often lists hundreds or thousands of product reviews, but many of those reviews can’t be trusted. Thousands of fake reviews have fooled Amazon customers over the years. Don’t be the next to buy a product based on a fake review.

Continue reading for a variety of authentic, uncensored Brighter Image Lab Reviews you can trust!

Uncensored Brighter Image Lab Reviews

Brighter Image Lab veneers are a new lease on life for many clients who felt they would have to settle for the reality of their broken, unsightly smiles. They have instilled self-confidence and boosted the self-esteem of countless people all over the world. 

Start reading below and pick your favorite Brighter Image Lab review! 

Janet T Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
"I decided to go with Brighter Image Lab and I was not disappointed! As a public speaker, my smile was very important to me! I speak now with more confidence and recommend them to everyone. They have excellent customer service, they sincerely want you to have a good experience with a 100% result. Thank you Brighter Image Lab for changing my life!"
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Janet T

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-11-30T14:52:23-06:00

Janet T

Janet T Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
I decided to go with Brighter Image Lab and I was not disappointed! As a public speaker, my smile was very important to me! I speak now with more confidence and recommend them to everyone. They have excellent customer service, they sincerely want you to have a good experience with a 100% result. Thank you Brighter Image Lab for changing my life!
BIL has made a BILiever out of me
"My experience was positive from start to finish. Coming from a family of dental technicians, I found BIL veneers are a quality product designed and manufactured with the care one would expect from any dental lab. Don't be fooled by similar products. You will get what you pay for. BIL has made a BILiever out of me and I hope they will do the same for you! Cheers!"
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Joseph Comer

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-12-14T14:26:09-06:00

Joseph Comer

BIL has made a BILiever out of me
My experience was positive from start to finish. Coming from a family of dental technicians, I found BIL veneers are a quality product designed and manufactured with the care one would expect from any dental lab. Don't be fooled by similar products. You will get what you pay for. BIL has made a BILiever out of me and I hope they will do the same for you! Cheers!
Jennifer D was Insta-scammed
"I reached out to Brighter Image Lab after sending almost $1000 across the pond and being Insta-scammed with vacuum formed toothcovers instead of dental grade veneers. My husband was blown away by how realistic BilVeneers are. I can remember a time when I didn't hate my smile, but I've never loved my smile until now. If you're researching clip-in veneers. Look no further than Brighter Image Lab. Let Bil customize your smile. You won't regret it."
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Jennifer D

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2019-12-11T09:30:44-06:00

Jennifer D

Jennifer D was Insta-scammed
I reached out to Brighter Image Lab after sending almost $1000 across the pond and being Insta-scammed with vacuum formed toothcovers instead of dental grade veneers. My husband was blown away by how realistic BilVeneers are. I can remember a time when I didn't hate my smile, but I've never loved my smile until now. If you're researching clip-in veneers. Look no further than Brighter Image Lab. Let Bil customize your smile. You won't regret it.
Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for Bridget O'Neill
"Please see attached my after photos, I can't stop smiling! This has been a brilliant experience from beginning to end. The service was amazing, the veneers are incredible, and I love my new smile. Thank you to everyone at Brighter Image Lab."
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Bridget O

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T11:37:49-05:00

Bridget O

Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for Bridget O'Neill
Please see attached my after photos, I can't stop smiling! This has been a brilliant experience from beginning to end. The service was amazing, the veneers are incredible, and I love my new smile. Thank you to everyone at Brighter Image Lab.
Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for Charles Malone
"Thank you so much. I absolutely love the veneers. I have only had them one day, but they have already changed me. I am a new man. I never thought I would be able to, but I can smile again. Thank you so much Brighter Image Lab."
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Charles M

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T11:42:01-05:00

Charles M

Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for Charles Malone
Thank you so much. I absolutely love the veneers. I have only had them one day, but they have already changed me. I am a new man. I never thought I would be able to, but I can smile again. Thank you so much Brighter Image Lab.
Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for Doug H
"I'll be getting married so and I just want to improve my smile. I didn't smile for over ten years. My veneer, I love it I love it! I would never show my teeth in a million years but now I'm happier than ever! Thank you Brighter Image Lab for changing not only my smile, my appearance, all!"
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Doug H

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T11:43:46-05:00

Doug H

Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for Doug H
I'll be getting married so and I just want to improve my smile. I didn't smile for over ten years. My veneer, I love it I love it! I would never show my teeth in a million years but now I'm happier than ever! Thank you Brighter Image Lab for changing not only my smile, my appearance, all!
Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for Athaliah S
"I didn't even know that you existed until I was reading before and after or watching before and after YouTube videos of Instasmile. Had I learned about you first, I would have gone in-house in the United States and just gotten a quality product. I look forward to working with you guys soon."
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Athaliah S

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T11:48:50-05:00

Athaliah S

Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for Athaliah S
I didn't even know that you existed until I was reading before and after or watching before and after YouTube videos of Instasmile. Had I learned about you first, I would have gone in-house in the United States and just gotten a quality product. I look forward to working with you guys soon.
Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for Clarissa J
"I would just like to say thank you guys. I know you hear it a lot but they change your whole world, period. I thank you guys from the bottom of my heart. I no longer have to cover my face when I'm laughing or find ways to speak looking down so people don't pay attention. Again thank you."
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Clarissa J

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T11:50:58-05:00

Clarissa J

Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for Clarissa J
I would just like to say thank you guys. I know you hear it a lot but they change your whole world, period. I thank you guys from the bottom of my heart. I no longer have to cover my face when I'm laughing or find ways to speak looking down so people don't pay attention. Again thank you.
Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for Eve S
"For many years I have suffered without being able to smile. I couldn't afford a dentist, and I couldn't find a cheaper alternative. If I had known your veneers were a solution, I wouldn't have hesitated to buy them. I've waited 4 long decades for this! Thanks BIL!"
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Eve S

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T11:52:36-05:00

Eve S

Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for Eve S
For many years I have suffered without being able to smile. I couldn't afford a dentist, and I couldn't find a cheaper alternative. If I had known your veneers were a solution, I wouldn't have hesitated to buy them. I've waited 4 long decades for this! Thanks BIL!
Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for David M
"I just want to write and say THANK YOU. The service was amazing the delivery of the pack was fast, preparing the mould was easy. I LOVE my new smile. The comments that I have received over the past week people are amazed at my new smile at the cost I paid. Thank you Brighter Image Lab!"
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

David M

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T11:53:47-05:00

David M

Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for David M
I just want to write and say THANK YOU. The service was amazing the delivery of the pack was fast, preparing the mould was easy. I LOVE my new smile. The comments that I have received over the past week people are amazed at my new smile at the cost I paid. Thank you Brighter Image Lab!
Brighter Image Lab Testimonial from Pam L
"I wanted to add this picture as well to show you what BIL has done for my self-confidence. I really LOVE the way they look on me! Thank you so much! I am really hoping that I can get veneers for my bottom teeth as well. I am planning to start my counseling videos here soon now that my self-confidence is returning."
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Pamela L

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T11:55:08-05:00

Pamela L

Brighter Image Lab Testimonial from Pam L
I wanted to add this picture as well to show you what BIL has done for my self-confidence. I really LOVE the way they look on me! Thank you so much! I am really hoping that I can get veneers for my bottom teeth as well. I am planning to start my counseling videos here soon now that my self-confidence is returning.
Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for Anne C
"The smile still going strong! I have had so many compliments and so much more confidence! I have given your name out so far one person that was complaining about her smile and how she can't afford veneers on 4 teeth. Hopefully, she will come your way."
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Anne C

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T11:56:20-05:00

Anne C

Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for Anne C
The smile still going strong! I have had so many compliments and so much more confidence! I have given your name out so far one person that was complaining about her smile and how she can't afford veneers on 4 teeth. Hopefully, she will come your way.
Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for Suzanne F
"Hi Kenna, attached are the After photos for my lower arch… Love it... love it… It fits perfect, color matches perfect. I treat them like GOLD! Best thing I ever did for myself! Thank you so much and a big thank you to everyone involved in the process!!"
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Suzanna F

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T11:57:45-05:00

Suzanna F

Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for Suzanne F
Hi Kenna, attached are the After photos for my lower arch… Love it... love it… It fits perfect, color matches perfect. I treat them like GOLD! Best thing I ever did for myself! Thank you so much and a big thank you to everyone involved in the process!!
Richard Bencriscutto Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
"Anyone with a cosmetic dental issue really needs to check out Brighter Image Lab. They offer a quality product that should last years if taken care of. I love my new smile and have Brighter Image Lab to thank for addressing the serious problem of the excessive cost of cosmetic dental care."
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Richard B

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T11:59:34-05:00

Richard B

Richard Bencriscutto Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
Anyone with a cosmetic dental issue really needs to check out Brighter Image Lab. They offer a quality product that should last years if taken care of. I love my new smile and have Brighter Image Lab to thank for addressing the serious problem of the excessive cost of cosmetic dental care.
Jennie Jo Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
"I wish there were more stars because this is absolutely amazing!! They went above and beyond to make sure I had a perfect smile!! I would recommend if anyone is thinking about getting a set please don't wait it, is so worth it!! Thanks everyone that helped make sure I was happy with everything!! Y'all are the greatest!!"
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Jennie J

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T12:01:38-05:00

Jennie J

Jennie Jo Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
I wish there were more stars because this is absolutely amazing!! They went above and beyond to make sure I had a perfect smile!! I would recommend if anyone is thinking about getting a set please don't wait it, is so worth it!! Thanks everyone that helped make sure I was happy with everything!! Y'all are the greatest!!
Sandra Mcgee Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
"Mixing the ingredients for the impressions were really easy. Kenna was very pleasant and informative every time we corresponded. It is very easy to put in my mouth and they don't feel or look bulky at all. I have never had pearly whites, and honey I love them!"
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Sandra M

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T12:02:59-05:00

Sandra M

Sandra Mcgee Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
Mixing the ingredients for the impressions were really easy. Kenna was very pleasant and informative every time we corresponded. It is very easy to put in my mouth and they don't feel or look bulky at all. I have never had pearly whites, and honey I love them!
Nicole Tipene Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
"I am so ecstatic with my veneers and all the communication with me being unsure about if my teeth would even work. I was so scared but it took only 1 time to get them right and they were actually easy to do the impressions. I am amazed at how beautiful they are. You are the only company I would trust!"
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Nicole T

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T12:04:13-05:00

Nicole T

Nicole Tipene Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
I am so ecstatic with my veneers and all the communication with me being unsure about if my teeth would even work. I was so scared but it took only 1 time to get them right and they were actually easy to do the impressions. I am amazed at how beautiful they are. You are the only company I would trust!
Ciara Johnson Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
"I definitely give Brighter Image Lab 5 STARS! I went to dentists and each one of them would tell me the same thing “you’re not a good candidate for braces”. I know I did not have thousands of dollars for cosmetic dental work. I am honestly glad I invested my money into them which was very worth it!"
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Ciara J

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T12:05:56-05:00

Ciara J

Ciara Johnson Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
I definitely give Brighter Image Lab 5 STARS! I went to dentists and each one of them would tell me the same thing “you’re not a good candidate for braces”. I know I did not have thousands of dollars for cosmetic dental work. I am honestly glad I invested my money into them which was very worth it!
Peter Golding Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
"A lot of times I read reviews and I think, "How real are they?" Well I can say after getting them, I have been a different person. I wish I done it earlier. Everyone has mentioned I have my spark back. Brighter Image Lab is the way to go. Thank you so much for your hard work to let me have my confidence back."
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Pete G

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T12:07:27-05:00

Pete G

Peter Golding Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
A lot of times I read reviews and I think, "How real are they?" Well I can say after getting them, I have been a different person. I wish I done it earlier. Everyone has mentioned I have my spark back. Brighter Image Lab is the way to go. Thank you so much for your hard work to let me have my confidence back.
Bridget Justice Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
"I couldn't be happier the experience I had with Brighter Image Lab. No more hiding my teeth when I smile! The process was easy and I love my results, I can FINALLY take happy family photos and pics with my friends. It was way better than going through the ordeal of the dentist. I wish I had done this a long time ago!"
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Bridget J

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T12:08:56-05:00

Bridget J

Bridget Justice Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
I couldn't be happier the experience I had with Brighter Image Lab. No more hiding my teeth when I smile! The process was easy and I love my results, I can FINALLY take happy family photos and pics with my friends. It was way better than going through the ordeal of the dentist. I wish I had done this a long time ago!
Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for Melanie S
"I cannot rate Brighter Image Lab highly enough. I am from Warrington, England UK. Yes I had doubts about spending money for veneers from abroad but I took a chance and wow it worked out! I love wearing my veneers and couldn't be without them."
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Mel S

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T12:10:17-05:00

Mel S

Brighter Image Lab Testimonial for Melanie S
I cannot rate Brighter Image Lab highly enough. I am from Warrington, England UK. Yes I had doubts about spending money for veneers from abroad but I took a chance and wow it worked out! I love wearing my veneers and couldn't be without them.
Geselle Barile Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
"My experience with Brighter Image Lab beat instasmile. Brighter Image Lab did everything right in one single attempt. Everything Instasmile couldn't do for me with three failed attempts. BIL enhanced my smile and it continues to change my life. Thank you, BIL!!!"
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Geselle B

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T12:11:44-05:00

Geselle B

Geselle Barile Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
My experience with Brighter Image Lab beat instasmile. Brighter Image Lab did everything right in one single attempt. Everything Instasmile couldn't do for me with three failed attempts. BIL enhanced my smile and it continues to change my life. Thank you, BIL!!!
Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
"Had a football injury and had one of my front teeth chipped and another knocked out. I was floored with the prices dentists were charging. My only regret it that I didn't find out about this earlier. I am 100% pleased and would recommend this process to everyone who can't afford the ungodly prices dentists charge."
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

MrAddidas2

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T12:12:59-05:00

MrAddidas2

Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
Had a football injury and had one of my front teeth chipped and another knocked out. I was floored with the prices dentists were charging. My only regret it that I didn't find out about this earlier. I am 100% pleased and would recommend this process to everyone who can't afford the ungodly prices dentists charge.
Hippy Chick Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
"Thank you. You brought a smile to someone's face who never smiled beyond a tight lipped grin. I am so pleased, so impressed, so proud to "face" the world with a smile. You make people smile everyday! Wow you must love your work because you sure are making this woman smile like I never have before!"
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Hippy C

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T12:14:29-05:00

Hippy C

Hippy Chick Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
Thank you. You brought a smile to someone's face who never smiled beyond a tight lipped grin. I am so pleased, so impressed, so proud to "face" the world with a smile. You make people smile everyday! Wow you must love your work because you sure are making this woman smile like I never have before!
Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
"Let me start with the end. These upper veneers are amazing, so real and natural looking, they fit perfectly. I always called asking for Chris who made me feel comfortable, but realized that all of the representatives are kind and professional. I am no longer intimidated to smile or laugh. Thank you Brighter Image and Chris"
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Dr. R

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T12:15:32-05:00

Dr. R

Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
Let me start with the end. These upper veneers are amazing, so real and natural looking, they fit perfectly. I always called asking for Chris who made me feel comfortable, but realized that all of the representatives are kind and professional. I am no longer intimidated to smile or laugh. Thank you Brighter Image and Chris
Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
"This investment will be the best decision you will make. The staff will do anything they can to make you a beautiful smile. You cannot go wrong! Just be patient, send in good impressions, and work with them! You will have your very own beautiful smile as well!"
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Jake T

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T12:16:28-05:00

Jake T

Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
This investment will be the best decision you will make. The staff will do anything they can to make you a beautiful smile. You cannot go wrong! Just be patient, send in good impressions, and work with them! You will have your very own beautiful smile as well!
Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
"I go to dentist 2 times a year. The dentist suggested I get implants. Even with good dental insurance it was gonna be a lot. Brighter Image Lab helped me and saved us money. I love my new smile. So thank you Brighter Image Lab for giving me confidence with my beautiful smile back. I highly recommend them."
Google Review - Verified & Trusted

Angela B

Brighter Image Lab
5.0
2018-08-21T12:17:45-05:00

Angela B

Brighter Image Lab Testimonial
I go to dentist 2 times a year. The dentist suggested I get implants. Even with good dental insurance it was gonna be a lot. Brighter Image Lab helped me and saved us money. I love my new smile. So thank you Brighter Image Lab for giving me confidence with my beautiful smile back. I highly recommend them.
5
27
Brighter Image Lab

Conclusion

Brighter Image Lab was founded to address the need for affordable oral health solutions. Today, the company continues to disrupt the cosmetic dental industry by offering cost effective solutions for a variety of smile issues.

With the latest technology and groundbreaking innovation in the field, Brighter Image Lab allows you to achieve a beautiful smile without the cost and hassle of cosmetic dentistry. 

The company continues to provide an option for those who feel they’ve run out of options. Their snap on veneers are an achievable solution for many of your cosmetic dental needs. 

Choose to buy Lab Direct with Brighter Image Lab below and start your journey to a brighter image today!

PressOn Veneers
Press On Veneers

Our classic, beautifully designed, 100% Digitally Processed, Removable Veneers.

$

795

IncrediBIL Veneers
Incredibil veneers

The newest addition to our family of veneers features unique light reflecting properties.

$

1,495

0% Interest - 100% Approval*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *